Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Smart Down Light > Großes Downlight > Smart Downight APP Control Großformatig

Smart Downight APP Control Großformatig
Smart Downight APP Control Großformatig
Smart Downight APP Control Großformatig

Smart Downight APP Control Großformatig

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Zertifizierung: CE, EMV, ETL, FCC, LVD, ERREICHEN, RoHS, UL

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder kundenspezifische Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Internet-IoT-Gegenangriff Mit der Entwicklung des Marktes für mobile Intercoms begannen die Giganten, die sich für Internet-Kommunikationstechnologien engagieren, einschließlich Qualcomm, Intel und LG, 2015 die Richtung zu ändern und das Internet der Dinge energisch zu entwickeln. Obwohl Bluetooth den Zugangspunkt von Smartphones beherrscht, beherrscht das Internet die Ein- und Ausgänge der Welt. (Hinweis: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)



Einführung


Intelligentes Downlight mit warmem Licht und buntem RGB-Licht, es kann die tägliche Beleuchtung und Umgebungsbeleuchtung, hohe Effizienz und Energieeinsparung erfüllen, die Lichtquelle ist stabil und ohne Blitz. Für weiße Beleuchtung können drei Farbtemperaturen gewählt werden: 3000K, 4000K und 65000K. Der Auto-Cycle-Modus für Farbe, Helligkeit und RGB-Beleuchtung kann in der App gesteuert werden. Drei Größen von Downlights nach Wahl des Kunden, kleine, mittlere und große Größen können unterschiedliche Anforderungen erfüllen, und die Installation ist sehr einfach.




Produktparameter


Beschreibung : smart down light große größe / 805lm smart down light / smart down light 805lm

Lampenleistung: 9W
Betriebsspannung: AC110-240V
Frequenz: 50-60 Hz
Lumen: 805LM
Farbe: RGB + CCT
Protokoll: Bluetooth-Mesh
Drahtlose Übertragung: 20m
Abmessungen: 143 mm






Weg-App-Steuerung steuern


Die Lichtfarbe, Helligkeit, Zyklusmodus und Timing kann durch App .Der App werden auf der am weitesten fortgeschrittenen Bluetooth Mesh - Technologie entwickelt , gesteuert werden. Die "LinkupHome" -App kann im App Store oder in Google Player heruntergeladen werden. Dann können Sie unser Produkt ohne komplizierte Schritte steuern. Die App ist stabil, einfach zu bedienen und multifunktional.


35




Protokoll-Bluetooth-Mesh


Die Vorteile von Bluetooth Mesh sind schnelle Verbindung, geringer Stromverbrauch, kein Kennwort erforderlich und Ad-Hoc-Netzwerk. WIFI und Hubs sind nicht erforderlich. Solange Sie ein Bluetooth-fähiges Smartphone besitzen, können Sie das Smart Light erleben. Wenn Sie mehrere intelligente Downlights installieren, kann die selbstorganisierende Netzwerkfunktion die Verbindung der Signale freigeben und die Entfernungsbeschränkung aufheben.



Blutooth Mesh of Big size smart down light



Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen.

Downlights sind nach EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC zertifiziert.


Produktgruppe : Smart Down Light > Großes Downlight

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Down Light > Big Size Downlight > Smart Downight APP Control Big size

Smart Downight APP Control Big size
Smart Downight APP Control Big size
Smart Downight APP Control Big size

Smart Downight APP Control Big size

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Certification: CE, EMC, ETL, FCC, LVD, REACH, RoHS, UL

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Internet IoT Counterattack With the development of the mobile intercom market, the giants who are committed to Internet communication technologies, including Qualcomm, Intel and LG, began to change direction in 2015 and vigorously develop the Internet of Things. Although Bluetooth has mastered the access point of smartphones, the Internet has mastered the entrances and exits of the world. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)



Introduction


Smart Down Light with both warm light and RGB colorful light, it can meet the daily lighting and ambient lighting, high efficiency and energy saving, light source is stable and without strobe. Three color temperatures can be choosed for white lighting, 3000K, 4000K and 65000K. The color, brightness and RGB lighting auto-cycle mode can be controlled on the App. Three sizes of down lights for customer`s choice, small , middle and big sizes can meet different requirements, and the installation is very easy.




Product Parameters


Description: smart down light big size / 805lm smart down light / smart down light 805lm

Lamp Power: 9W
Working Voltage: AC110-240V
Frequency: 50-60HZ
Lumen: 805LM
Color: RGB+CCT
Protocol: Bluetooth Mesh
Wireless Transmission: 20m
Dimension: Φ143mm






Control way-App Control


The light color, brightness, cycle mode and timing can be controlled by App.The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. "LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicated steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5




Protocol- Bluetooth Mesh


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart down lights, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.



Blutooth Mesh of Big size smart down light



Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland.

Downlights have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


Looking for ideal Smart Down Light Big Size Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 805lm Smart RGB CCT Downlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Smart Dimmable Downlight 805lm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart Down Light > Big Size Downlight

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang