Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Smart Down Light > Großes Downlight > Intelligente RGB-Downlights 9W

Intelligente RGB-Downlights 9W
Intelligente RGB-Downlights 9W
Intelligente RGB-Downlights 9W

Intelligente RGB-Downlights 9W

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Basisinformation

    Farbtemperatur: Warmweiß

    Lampenkörper: Kunststoff

    Garantie: 2 Jahre

    Anwendung: Wohnungseinrichtung

    Zertifizierung: CE, EMV, Energie Stern, ETL, FCC, LVD, ERREICHEN, RoHS, UL

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder kundenspezifische Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Auf dem Gebiet der Objektverfolgung verfügen viele Unternehmen und wissenschaftliche Forschungseinrichtungen über große und komplexe Konstruktionsumgebungen und alle hoffen auf Funktionen zur Objektverfolgung. Zum Beispiel suchen Krankenhäuser nach Möglichkeiten, teure mobile medizinische Geräte im gesamten Gebäude besser zu verfolgen. Die Bluetooth-Mesh-Verbindungstechnologie ermöglicht eine sehr gute Ressourcenverfolgung. Genau wie die Verfolgung und Navigation von Bluetooth-Beacons wird die Bluetooth-Technologie in einem Bluetooth-Netz eingesetzt, das sich sehr gut zur Beschreibung und Navigation der Bewegungsbahn von Materialien in Innenräumen eignet. (Hinweis: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)


Einführung


Intelligentes Downlight mit warmem Licht und buntem RGB-Licht, es kann die tägliche Beleuchtung und Umgebungsbeleuchtung, hohe Effizienz und Energieeinsparung erfüllen, die Lichtquelle ist stabil und ohne Blitz. Für weiße Beleuchtung können drei Farbtemperaturen gewählt werden: 3000K, 4000K und 65000K. Der Auto-Cycle-Modus für Farbe, Helligkeit und RGB-Beleuchtung kann in der App gesteuert werden. Drei Größen von Downlights nach Wahl des Kunden, kleine, mittlere und große Größen können unterschiedliche Anforderungen erfüllen, und die Installation ist sehr einfach.



Produktparameter



Beschreibung : Smart RGB Downlights 805lm / 805lm Smart RGB Downlights / 9W Smart RGB Downlights

Lampenleistung: 9W

Betriebsspannung: AC110-240V
Frequenz: 50-60 Hz
Lumen: 805LM
Farbe: RGB + CCT
Protokoll: Bluetooth-Mesh
Drahtlose Übertragung: 20m
Abmessungen: 143 mm



Steuerungsmethode - Smart App Control


Die Lichtfarbe, Helligkeit, Zyklusmodus und Timing kann durch App .Der App werden auf der am weitesten fortgeschrittenen Bluetooth Mesh - Technologie entwickelt , gesteuert werden. Die [LinkupHome "-App kann im App Store oder in Google Player heruntergeladen werden. Dann können Sie unser Produkt ohne komplizierte Schritte steuern. Die App ist stabil, einfach zu steuern und multifunktional.


35



Protokoll-Bluetooth-Mesh

Die Vorteile von Bluetooth Mesh sind schnelle Verbindung, geringer Stromverbrauch, kein Kennwort erforderlich und Ad-Hoc-Netzwerk. WIFI und Hubs sind nicht erforderlich. Solange Sie ein Bluetooth-fähiges Smartphone besitzen, können Sie das Smart Light erleben. Wenn Sie mehrere intelligente Downlights installieren, kann die selbstorganisierende Netzwerkfunktion die Verbindung der Signale freigeben und die Entfernungsbeschränkung aufheben.



Blutooth Mesh of Smart RGB down light 9W



Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen.

Downlights sind nach EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC zertifiziert.


Produktgruppe : Smart Down Light > Großes Downlight

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Down Light > Big Size Downlight > Smart RGB Downlights 9W

Smart RGB Downlights 9W
Smart RGB Downlights 9W
Smart RGB Downlights 9W

Smart RGB Downlights 9W

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

    Color Temperature: Warm White

    Lamp Body Material: Plastic

    Warranty: 2 Years

    Application: Home Furnishing

    Certification: CE, EMC, Energy Star, ETL, FCC, LVD, REACH, RoHS, UL

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

In the field of asset tracking, many companies and scientific research institutions have large and complex construction environments, and they all hope to have asset tracking capabilities. For example, hospitals are looking for ways to better track expensive mobile medical devices throughout the building. Bluetooth mesh connection technology can achieve asset tracking very well. Just like Bluetooth beacon tracking and navigation, Bluetooth technology is deployed in Bluetooth mesh, which is very suitable for describing and navigating the movement track of indoor materials. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Smart Down Light with both warm light and RGB colorful light, it can meet the daily lighting and ambient lighting, high efficiency and energy saving, light source is stable and without strobe. Three color temperatures can be choosed for white lighting, 3000K, 4000K and 65000K. The color, brightness and RGB lighting auto-cycle mode can be controlled on the App. Three sizes of down lights for customer`s choice, small , middle and big sizes can meet different requirements, and the installation is very easy.



Product Parameters



Description: Smart RGB down lights 805lm / 805lm Smart RGB down lights / 9W Smart RGB down lights

Lamp Power: 9W

Working Voltage: AC110-240V
Frequency: 50-60HZ
Lumen: 805LM
Color: RGB+CCT
Protocol: Bluetooth Mesh
Wireless Transmission: 20m
Dimension: Φ143mm



Control way- Smart App Control


The light color, brightness, cycle mode and timing can be controlled by App.The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicated steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5



Protocol- Bluetooth Mesh

The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart down lights, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.



Blutooth Mesh of Smart RGB down light 9W



Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland.

Downlights have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


Looking for ideal Smart RGB Downlights 805lm Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 805lm Smart RGB Down Lights are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 9W Smart RGB Downlight. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart Down Light > Big Size Downlight

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang