Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Tech. Co., Ltd الهاتف التي تسيطر عليها مفتاح الضوء,لمبة التحكم بالهاتف,ضوء اللاسلكية الذكية,مجموعة مراقبة لمبة,,

لمبة مع التحكم APP

فئة المنتج من لمبة مع التحكم APP, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الهاتف التي تسيطر عليها مفتاح الضوء, لمبة التحكم بالهاتف الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ضوء اللاسلكية الذكية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لمبة RGB الذكية مع تحكم APP

أتمتة المنزل هو نظام مهم للمنزل الذكي. عندما ظهر المنزل الذكي لأول مرة ، كانت الأتمتة المنزلية متساوية مع المنزل الذكي. واليوم لا تزال واحدة من جوهر المنزل الذكي ، ولكن مع التطبيق العالمي لتكنولوجيا المنزل الذكي ، وشبكة مع نضج الأجهزة المنزلية /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الكهربائية الذكية الملونة مع سيطرة APP

المنزل الذكي هو تجسيد تجسيد تحت تأثير الإنترنت. تقوم Smart Home بتوصيل الأجهزة المختلفة في المنزل من خلال تقنية IoT .. (ملاحظات: النص أعلاه عبارة عن نص علمي شائع ولا علاقة له بمنتجاتنا. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه للحصول على المنتج.) المقدمة يمكن للمستخدمين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الذكية مع التحكم في الهاتف

المنزل الذكي هو تجسيد تجسيد تحت تأثير الإنترنت. تقوم Smart Home بتوصيل الأجهزة المختلفة في المنزل من خلال تقنية IoT .. (ملاحظات: النص أعلاه عبارة عن نص علمي شائع ولا علاقة له بمنتجاتنا. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه للحصول على المنتج.) المقدمة يمكن للمستخدمين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الملونة الذكية مع التحكم APP

مع الانخفاض المستمر للموارد العالمية وتدمير البيئة ، أصبح [الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة "الشرط الأساسي لتطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا العالمية ، ومزايا [المخابرات العالمية" في الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة جعل المنزل الذكي هو الاتجاه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ملونة ذكية مع التحكم APP

كصناعة ناشئة ، تعتبر الأنظمة الذكية واحدة من الصناعات الرئيسية في البلاد. قامت الدول الأجنبية ببناء مبنى ذكي حقيقي في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1984. لقد كان عمره أكثر من 30 عامًا. نظرًا للسحر الفريد لسلامة المنزل الذكي وكفاءته وراحته وذكائه ، دخلت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء ملون ذكي للأطفال

أحد أكثر مزايا التشغيل الآلي للمنزل هو توفير راحة البال لأصحاب المنازل ، مما يسمح لهم بمراقبة منازلهم عن بُعد ، ومكافحة الأخطار مثل صانع القهوة المنسية على اليسار أو ترك الباب الأمامي مفتوحًا. تعتبر الدوموتات مفيدة لكبار السن ، حيث توفر المراقبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الذكية مع APP التحكم 3000K

كمشروع رئيسي للحياة الذكية ، يتميز المنزل الذكي بخاصيتين رئيسيتين في السوق المحلية الصينية. واحد هو أن السوق لديها إمكانات كبيرة. في دراسة السوق التي أجريناها من قبل ، يعتقد 35٪ من الناس أن المنزل التقليدي جيد جدًا ويمكنه تلبية جميع احتياجات حياتهم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
APP التحكم بلوب الذكية مع الضوء الملونة

رعاية الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن يكون آليا مع مغذيات متصلة. يمكن تسقي النباتات المنزلية والعشب عن طريق أجهزة توقيت متصلة. تتوفر أدوات المطبخ من جميع الأنواع ، بما في ذلك آلات صنع القهوة الذكية التي يمكنها تحضير كوب طازج بمجرد إنذارك ؛ الثلاجات الذكية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP للغرفة

توفر منظمات الحرارة الذكية ، مثل Nest من Nest Labs Inc. ، خدمة Wi-Fi متكاملة ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بجدولة درجات الحرارة المنزلية ومراقبتها والتحكم فيها عن بُعد. تتعرف هذه الأجهزة أيضًا على سلوكيات مالكي المنازل وتعديل الإعدادات تلقائيًا لتوفير أقصى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة RGBW مع التحكم في التطبيق 9.5W

الإضاءة من وحدة واجهة جهاز استشعار للاتصال الكشف، وهناك كشف، كشف الحركة، وأجهزة استشعار أخرى. نظام التحكم في وحدة إدارة الوقت مع جهاز آخر على واجهة الناقل لأتمتة المهام والتحكم في الوقت. محتويات المراقبة ، ونظام التحكم المركزي من خلال المحطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوس قزح لمبة للأطفال

أمثلة على تقنيات المنزل الذكي شهد كل جانب من جوانب الحياة تقريبًا حيث دخلت التكنولوجيا المساحة المحلية (المصابيح الكهربائية وغسالات الصحون وما إلى ذلك) تقديم بديل للمنزل الذكي: تتصل أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية بالإنترنت للوصول إلى المحتوى من خلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP 710lm 9.5W

تأسست Nest Labs في عام 2010 وأصدرت أول منتج ذكي لها ، وهو Nest Learning Thermostat ، في عام 2011. كما أنشأت الشركة كاشفات الدخان / أول أكسيد الكربون الذكية وكاميرات الأمان. بعد أن استحوذت عليها Google في عام 2015 ، أصبحت شركة تابعة لشركة Alphabet...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة RGBW الذكية مع سيطرة مجموعة التحكم APP

مع إصدار X10 لعام 1975 ، أصبح بروتوكول الاتصال من أجل التشغيل الآلي للمنزل ، المنزل الذكي ، الذي كان ذات يوم حلمًا رائعًا ، لعبة The Jetsons. يرسل X10 رشقات تردد الراديو (kHz 120) بتردد 120 كيلو هرتز من المعلومات الرقمية على الأسلاك الكهربائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP

تعد لوحة التحكم عملية بديهية للتحكم في مشاهد الإضاءة حيث يمكن برمجة الأجزاء التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة معالج دقيق لاستكمال مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات التحكم المختلفة. أدخل الرمز الذي يحدد المعالج الدقيق ، بعد معالجة معلومات التحكم المرسلة عبر الناقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة APP الذكية مع مواد الكمبيوتر

باستخدام الأقفال الذكية وفتحات أبواب الجراجات ، يمكن للمستخدمين منح أو منع الوصول إلى الزوار. يمكن للأقفال الذكية أيضًا اكتشاف وقت الاقتراب من السكان وإلغاء قفل الأبواب أمامهم. مع الكاميرات الأمنية الذكية ، يمكن للسكان مراقبة منازلهم عندما يكونون في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ذكية مع التحكم في الهاتف

نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي يمكن أن يستفيد من جهاز استشعار الضوء الذكي في الهواء الطلق ، والتكيف التلقائي لشدة الضوء ، وشدة الضوء في الهواء الطلق ، والإضاءة الداخلية أضعف. الضوء الطبيعي في الهواء الطلق ضعيف، والإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة إلى قوي،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ذكية مع APP التحكم 3000K

التحكم في التبديل ، من خلال المحطة المركزية ، لوحة التحكم المحلية للأضواء للتحكم ، عن قرب. تحكم يعتم ، بواسطة المحطة المركزية ، لوحة تحكم محلية لإضاءة الإضاءة من الصفر إلى أقصى التحكم. نظام التحكم على مدار الساعة الزمني يعتمد على الوقت المحدد للضوء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لمبة مع التحكم APP الموردين

تضيف مصابيح RGBW الذكية ضوءًا ملونًا RGB استنادًا إلى الضوء الدافئ التقليدي ، وهي مناسبة للمنزل والحانات والمكاتب. لا حاجة لتثبيت خطوط الكبل مرة أخرى ، بمجرد تثبيت المصباح على حامل المصباح ، قم فقط بتشغيل المفتاح ، ويمكن ترقية الإضاءة التقليدية على الفور إلى إضاءة RGBW الذكية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالراحة والاهتمام اللذين توفرهما الإضاءة الذكية.

 

يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار وضع الإضاءة وفقًا للوقت والمشهد والمزاج ، ويمكنهم أيضًا ضبط السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون ولون الضوء. من خلال وظيفة التجميع في التطبيق ، يمكن لكل مجموعة التحكم في ما يصل إلى 48 منتجًا ، ويمكن للمستخدمين تعيين 7-8 مجموعات على تطبيق واحد ، ويمكن التحكم في إجمالي حوالي 350 منتج عبر تطبيق واحد. يمكنك ضبط وقت تشغيل / إيقاف الضوء بواسطة وظيفة التوقيت. باستخدام حبات مصابيح LED الموفرة للطاقة وعالية الجودة ، يكون مصدر الضوء مستقرًا بدون اصطرابي ، يمكن أن تكون الحياة الفعالة أكثر من 20000 ساعة. منتجاتنا LED يمكنها تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية بواسطة TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.


تم تطوير التطبيق على تقنية Bluetooth Mesh الأكثر تقدما. [LinkupHome "يمكن تنزيل التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات أو Google Player ، ثم يمكنك التحكم في منتجاتنا دون أي خطوات معقدة. التطبيق مستقر ، سهل التحكم ومتعدد الوظائف.

35


مزايا شبكة Bluetooth هي اتصال سريع ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا يلزم كلمة مرور وشبكة Ad-Hoc. لا حاجة إلى شبكة WIFI ومراكز اتصال ، طالما أن لديك هاتفًا ذكيًا يدعم تقنية Bluetooth ، يمكنك تجربة الإضاءة الذكية. عند تثبيت العديد من المصابيح الذكية ، فإن وظيفة الشبكة ذاتية التنظيم يمكن أن تجعل الإشارات مجانية متصلة ، وتكسر حدود المسافة.



معلمات المنتج

وصف: شبكة بلوتوث RGB لمبة مع APP
تقنية البلوتوث: CSR بلوتوث مش
التحكم في الكمية: 1-48 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
مسافة التحكم: 20M
بعد المنتج: Dia66mm * H122mm
مواد: الكمبيوتر والألمنيوم والنايلون
طاقة كهربائية شغالة: 100-240V
تكرر: 50 / 60HZ
درجة حرارة اللون: RGB + أبيض دافئ (3000K)
قوة الصمام: 9.5 واط (710lm)
نوع القاعدة: E27 / E26 / B22 المتاحة
ضمان: سنتان
شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ، ROHS ، FCC
حجم مربع اللون: 15.3 * 7.4 * 7.4cm
غيغاواط من وحدة: 0.22kg و
شمال غرب الوحدة: 0.18KG




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Tech. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.linkuphome.com
Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With APP Control

Bulb With APP Control

Product categories of Bulb With APP Control, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Phone Controlled Light Switch, Phone Control Bulb suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Wireless Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Smart RGB bulb with APP control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Home automation is an important system of smart home When smart home first appeared home automation even equated with smart home Today it is still one of the core of smart home but with the universal application of smart home technology network With...
China Phone Controlled Light Switch of with CE
Smart colorful light bulbs with APP control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

The smart home is the embodiment of materialization under the influence of the Internet Smart Home connects the various devices in the home through IoT technology Notes The above text is a popular science text which has nothing to do with our...
China Manufacturer of Phone Control Bulb
smart bulbs with phone control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

The smart home is the embodiment of materialization under the influence of the Internet Smart Home connects the various devices in the home through IoT technology Notes The above text is a popular science text which has nothing to do with our...
High Quality Smart Wireless Light China Supplier
Smart colorful bulbs with APP control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

With the continuous reduction of global resources and the destruction of the environment energy conservation and environmental protection has become the primary requirement for the development of global science and technology and the advantages of...
High Quality Group Control Bulb China Factory
Smart colorful bulb with APP control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

As an emerging industry intelligent systems are one of the key industries in the country Foreign countries have built a real intelligent building in the United States in 1984 It has been more than 30 years old Due to the unique charm of smart home s...
China Supplier of Phone Controlled Light Switch
smart colorful light for children

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

One of the most touted benefits of home automation is providing peace of mind to homeowners allowing them to monitor their homes remotely countering dangers such as a forgotten coffee maker left on or a front door left unlocked Domotics are also...
China Factory of Phone Control Bulb
Smart bulbs with APP control 3000K

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

As the main project of intelligent life smart home has two main characteristics in China s home market One is that the market has great potential In the market survey we did before 35 of people think that the traditional home is very good and can...
Smart Wireless Light Made in China
APP control smart blub with colorful light

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Pet care can be automated with connected feeders Houseplants and lawns can be watered by way of connected timers Kitchen appliances of all sorts are available including smart coffee makers that can brew you a fresh cup as soon as your alarm goes off...
Professional Manufacturer of Group Control Bulb
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control for room

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Smart thermostats such as Nest from Nest Labs Inc come with integrated Wi Fi allowing users to schedule monitor and remotely control home temperatures These devices also learn homeowners behaviors and automatically modify settings to provide...
Leading Manufacturer of Phone Controlled Light Switch
RGBW bulb with APP control  9.5W

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

The illumination of the sensor interface module for connection to detection there is detection motion detection and other sensors Time Management module control system with another device on the bus interface to automate tasks and time control...
Professional Supplier of Phone Control Bulb
Rainbow bulb for kids

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Examples of smart home technologies Nearly every aspect of life where technology has entered the domestic space lightbulbs dishwashers and so on has seen the introduction of a smart home alternative Smart TVs connect to the internet to access...
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Nest Labs was founded in 2010 and released its first smart product the Nest Learning Thermostat in 2011 The company also created smart smoke carbon monoxide detectors and security cameras After being acquired by Google in 2015 it became a subsidiary...
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control group control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

With the 1975 release of X10 a communication protocol for home automation the smart home once a pipe dream a la The Jetsons came to life X10 sends 120 kHz radio frequency RF bursts of digital information onto a home s existing electric wiring to...
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

The control panel is an intuitive operation for control of lighting scenes were the parts which is controlled by a microprocessor can be programmed to complete a variety of different control requirements Enter symbol identifying the microprocessor...
Smart APP bulb with pc material

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Using smart locks and garage door openers users can grant or deny access to visitors Smart locks can also detect when residents are near and unlock the doors for them With smart security cameras residents can monitor their homes when they are away...
Smart bulb with Phone control

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Intelligent lighting control system can take advantage of smart sensor sensing outdoor light automatic adjustment of light intensity the outdoor light intensity indoor lighting weaker outdoor natural light is weak the indoor lighting to strong to...
Smart bulb with APP control 3000K

Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

Packaging: Color box

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Place of Origin: China

Switch control by the central station local control panel for lights for open close control dimming control by the central station local control panel for lighting the illumination from zero to maximum control The time clock control system based on...
China Bulb With APP Control Suppliers

Smart RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. No need to install the cable lines again, once the bulb is installed on the lamp holder, just turn on the switch, the traditional lighting can be immediately upgraded to smart RGBW lighting, you can enjoy the convenience and interest brought by smart lighting.

Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. With the grouping function on the App, each group can control up to 48 products, users can set 7-8 groups on one App, total around 350 products can be controlled via one App. You can set the light turn on / off time by the timing function. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.

3 5


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.



Product Parameters

Description: Bluetooth Mesh RGB Bulb with APP
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)
LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC
Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lu Ms. Lu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier