Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Glühbirne mit APP-Steuerung > Intelligente RGBW-Lampe mit APP-Steuerung 710lm 9,5 W

Intelligente RGBW-Lampe mit APP-Steuerung 710lm 9,5 W

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeLinkupHome oder individuelle Marke

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungFarbfeld

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

HS-Code9006691000

HafenNingbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit45 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Farbfeld

Nest Labs wurde 2010 gegründet und brachte 2011 sein erstes intelligentes Produkt, den Nest Learning Thermostat, auf den Markt. Das Unternehmen entwickelte auch intelligente Rauch- / Kohlenmonoxidmelder und Sicherheitskameras. Nach der Übernahme durch Google im Jahr 2015 wurde es im selben Jahr eine Tochtergesellschaft von Alphabet Inc. Im Jahr 2012 startete SmartThings Inc. eine Kickstarter-Kampagne, mit der 1,2 Millionen US-Dollar für die Finanzierung seines Smart-Home-Systems aufgebracht wurden. Nach einer zusätzlichen Finanzierung kam das Unternehmen im August 2013 auf den Markt und wurde 2014 von Samsung übernommen. (Anmerkungen: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Produkteinführung siehe unten.)


Einführung


Der Benutzer kann den Lichtmodus nach Zeit, Szene und Stimmung auswählen und außerdem Helligkeit, Farbtemperatur und Farbe des Lichts anpassen. Mit der Gruppierungsfunktion in der App kann jede Gruppe bis zu 48 Produkte steuern, Benutzer können 7-8 Gruppen in einer App festlegen. Insgesamt können ca. 350 Produkte über eine App gesteuert werden. Sie können die Lichteinschaltzeit mit der Zeitfunktion einstellen. Durch die Verwendung energiesparender und hochwertiger LED-Lampenkugeln ist die Lichtquelle ohne Stroboskop stabil, die effektive Lebensdauer kann mehr als 20.000 Stunden betragen. Unsere LED-Produkte erfüllen weltweite Qualitätsstandards und bestehen die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.



Intelligente RGBW-Lampen bieten RGB-Licht, das auf traditionellem warmem Licht basiert. Sie eignen sich für Zuhause, Bars und Büros. Die Kabel müssen nicht erneut installiert werden. Sobald die Glühlampe an der Lampenfassung installiert ist, schalten Sie einfach den Schalter ein. Die herkömmliche Beleuchtung kann sofort zu einer intelligenten RGBW-Beleuchtung aufgewertet werden. Sie können den Komfort und das Interesse genießen, die die intelligente Beleuchtung mit sich bringt.



Produktparameter


Beschreibung: Telefon-Kontrollbirne / Glühlampe der hohen Qualität / buntes Licht der hohen Qualität / buntes Licht linkuphome

Protokoll: CSR Bluetooth Mesh

Kontrollmenge: 1-48 Stck

Steuerdistanz: 20m

Produktmaß: Dia66mm * H122mm

Material: PC & Aluminium & Nylon

Arbeitsspannung: 100-240V

Frequenz: 50-60Hz

Farbtemperatur: RGB + Warmweiß (3000K)

LED-Leistung: 9.5W (710lm)

Basistyp: E27 / E26 / B22 verfügbar

Garantie: 2 Jahre

Zertifizierung: CE (EMC, RED), ROHS, FCC

Farbe box größe: 15,3 * 7,4 * 7,4 cm

GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg

NW der Einheit: 0,18 kg



Steuerweg-App


Die App basiert auf der fortschrittlichsten Bluetooth Mesh-Technologie. Die [LinkupHome "-App kann im App Store oder in Google Player heruntergeladen werden. Dann können Sie unser Produkt ohne komplizierte Schritte steuern. Die App ist stabil, einfach zu bedienen und multifunktional.


35



Protokoll


Die Vorteile von Bluetooth Mesh sind schnelle Verbindung, geringer Stromverbrauch, kein Passwort und Ad-hoc-Netzwerk. WIFI und Hubs sind nicht erforderlich. Solange Sie ein Bluetooth-fähiges Smartphone haben, können Sie das intelligente Licht erleben. Wenn Sie mehrere intelligente Glühlampen installieren, kann die selbstorganisierende Netzwerkfunktion die Signale frei schalten und die Begrenzung der Entfernung aufheben.

Blutooth Mesh of High Quality Light Bulb




Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte erfüllen weltweite Qualitätsstandards und bestehen die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.

certificate of High Quality Light Bulbcertificate of Linkuphome Colorful Light


Produktgruppe : Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Glühbirne mit APP-Steuerung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Lu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With APP Control > Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Nest Labs was founded in 2010 and released its first smart product, the Nest Learning Thermostat, in 2011. The company also created smart smoke/carbon monoxide detectors and security cameras. After being acquired by Google in 2015, it became a subsidiary of Alphabet Inc. in the same year.In 2012, SmartThings Inc. launched a Kickstarter campaign, raising $1.2 million to fund its smart home system. Following additional funding, the company came on the market in August 2013 and was acquired by Samsung in 2014. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. With the grouping function on the App, each group can control up to 48 products, users can set 7-8 groups on one App, total around 350 products can be controlled via one App. You can set the light turn on / off time by the timing function. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.



Smart RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. No need to install the cable lines again, once the bulb is installed on the lamp holder, just turn on the switch, the traditional lighting can be immediately upgraded to smart RGBW lighting, you can enjoy the convenience and interest brought by smart lighting.



Product Parameters


Description:Phone Control Bulb/high quality light bulb/high quality colorful light/linkuphome colorful light

Protocol: CSR Bluetooth Mesh

Control Qty: 1-48 pcs

Control distance: 20m

Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm

Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon

Working Voltage: 100-240V

Frequency: 50-60Hz

Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)

LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)

Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available

Warranty: 2 Years

Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm

G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg

N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg



Control way-App


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5



Protocol


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.

Blutooth Mesh of High Quality Light Bulb




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.

certificate of High Quality Light Bulb certificate of Linkuphome Colorful Light


Looking for ideal High Quality Light Bulb Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Colorful Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Linkuphome Colorful Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With APP Control

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang