Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd المصباح الكهربائي عالي الجودة,ضوء ملون بجودة عالية,Linkuphome ضوء ملون

لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP 710lm 9.5W

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 100 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 45 أيام

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: علبة الالوان

علامة تجارية: LinkupHome أو العلامة التجارية المخصصة

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

رمز النظام المنسق: 9006691000

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

تأسست Nest Labs في عام 2010 وأصدرت أول منتج ذكي لها ، وهو Nest Learning Thermostat ، في عام 2011. كما أنشأت الشركة كاشفات الدخان / أول أكسيد الكربون الذكية وكاميرات الأمان. بعد أن استحوذت عليها Google في عام 2015 ، أصبحت شركة تابعة لشركة Alphabet Inc. في العام نفسه . في عام 2012 ، أطلقت SmartThings Inc. حملة Kickstarter ، جمعت 1.2 مليون دولار لتمويل نظام المنزل الذكي. بعد تمويل إضافي ، ظهرت الشركة في السوق في أغسطس 2013 وتم شراؤها من قبل شركة Samsung في عام 2014. (ملاحظات: النص أعلاه عبارة عن نص علمي شائع ولا علاقة له بمنتجاتنا. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه للحصول على المنتج.)


المقدمة


يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار وضع الإضاءة وفقًا للوقت والمشهد والمزاج ، ويمكنهم أيضًا ضبط السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون ولون الضوء. من خلال وظيفة التجميع في التطبيق ، يمكن لكل مجموعة التحكم في ما يصل إلى 48 منتجًا ، ويمكن للمستخدمين تعيين 7-8 مجموعات على تطبيق واحد ، ويمكن التحكم في إجمالي حوالي 350 منتج عبر تطبيق واحد. يمكنك ضبط وقت تشغيل / إيقاف الضوء بواسطة وظيفة التوقيت. باستخدام حبات مصابيح LED الموفرة للطاقة وعالية الجودة ، يكون مصدر الضوء مستقرًا بدون اصطرابي ، يمكن أن تكون الحياة الفعالة أكثر من 20000 ساعة. منتجاتنا LED يمكنها تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية بواسطة TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.



تضيف مصابيح RGBW الذكية ضوءًا ملونًا RGB استنادًا إلى الضوء الدافئ التقليدي ، وهي مناسبة للمنزل والحانات والمكاتب. لا حاجة لتثبيت خطوط الكبل مرة أخرى ، بمجرد تثبيت المصباح على حامل المصباح ، قم فقط بتشغيل المفتاح ، ويمكن ترقية الإضاءة التقليدية على الفور إلى إضاءة RGBW الذكية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالراحة والاهتمام اللذين توفرهما الإضاءة الذكية.



معلمات المنتج


الوصف: لمبة التحكم بالهاتف / لمبة الإضاءة عالية الجودة / ضوء ملون عالي الجودة / ضوء ملون linkuphome

البروتوكول: CSR Bluetooth Mesh

التحكم في الكمية: 1-48 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

مسافة التحكم: 20M

البعد المنتج: Dia66mm * H122mm

المواد: الكمبيوتر والألومنيوم والنايلون

العمل الجهد: 100-240V

التردد: 50-60 هرتز

درجة حرارة اللون: RGB + الأبيض الدافئ (3000K)

قوة الصمام: 9.5W (710lm)

نوع القاعدة: E27 / E26 / B22 المتاحة

الضمان: 2 سنة

شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ، بنفايات ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية

حجم مربع اللون: 15.3 * 7.4 * 7.4cm

غيغاواط من وحدة: 0.22kg

NW الوحدة: 0.18 كجم



السيطرة على الطريق التطبيق


تم تطوير التطبيق على تقنية Bluetooth Mesh الأكثر تقدما. [LinkupHome "يمكن تنزيل التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات أو Google Player ، ثم يمكنك التحكم في منتجاتنا دون أي خطوات معقدة. التطبيق مستقر ، سهل التحكم ومتعدد الوظائف.


35



بروتوكول


مزايا شبكة Bluetooth هي اتصال سريع ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا يلزم كلمة مرور وشبكة Ad-Hoc. لا حاجة إلى شبكة WIFI ومراكز اتصال ، طالما أن لديك هاتفًا ذكيًا يدعم تقنية Bluetooth ، يمكنك تجربة الإضاءة الذكية. عند تثبيت العديد من المصابيح الذكية ، فإن وظيفة الشبكة ذاتية التنظيم يمكن أن تجعل الإشارات مجانية متصلة ، وتكسر حدود المسافة.

Blutooth Mesh of High Quality Light Bulb




الشهادات


منتجاتنا LED يمكنها تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية بواسطة TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.

certificate of High Quality Light Bulbcertificate of Linkuphome Colorful Light


صورة المنتج
  • لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP 710lm 9.5W
  • لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP 710lm 9.5W
  • لمبة RGBW الذكية مع تحكم APP 710lm 9.5W
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Lu
    Ms. Lu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With APP Control > Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W
Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Smart RGBW bulb with APP control 710lm 9.5W

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Nest Labs was founded in 2010 and released its first smart product, the Nest Learning Thermostat, in 2011. The company also created smart smoke/carbon monoxide detectors and security cameras. After being acquired by Google in 2015, it became a subsidiary of Alphabet Inc. in the same year.In 2012, SmartThings Inc. launched a Kickstarter campaign, raising $1.2 million to fund its smart home system. Following additional funding, the company came on the market in August 2013 and was acquired by Samsung in 2014. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. With the grouping function on the App, each group can control up to 48 products, users can set 7-8 groups on one App, total around 350 products can be controlled via one App. You can set the light turn on / off time by the timing function. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.



Smart RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. No need to install the cable lines again, once the bulb is installed on the lamp holder, just turn on the switch, the traditional lighting can be immediately upgraded to smart RGBW lighting, you can enjoy the convenience and interest brought by smart lighting.



Product Parameters


Description:Phone Control Bulb/high quality light bulb/high quality colorful light/linkuphome colorful light

Protocol: CSR Bluetooth Mesh

Control Qty: 1-48 pcs

Control distance: 20m

Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm

Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon

Working Voltage: 100-240V

Frequency: 50-60Hz

Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)

LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)

Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available

Warranty: 2 Years

Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm

G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg

N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg



Control way-App


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5



Protocol


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.

Blutooth Mesh of High Quality Light Bulb




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.

certificate of High Quality Light Bulb certificate of Linkuphome Colorful Light


Looking for ideal High Quality Light Bulb Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Colorful Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Linkuphome Colorful Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With APP Control

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang