Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Tech. Co., Ltd لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد,ضوء التحكم عن بعد,لمبة التحكم عن بعد,التحكم عن بعد في الهواء الطلق مصباح,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > لمبة RGBW الذكية > لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

فئة المنتج من لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد, ضوء التحكم عن بعد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لمبة التحكم عن بعد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المصباح الكهربائي الملونة 9.5W

نطاق تطبيق نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي نطاق تطبيق نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي يمكن أن يكون نظام التحكم في الإضاءة ساطعًا ، ومصباح الفلورسنت ، ومصابيح موفرة للطاقة ، ومصابيح كوارتز ومصابيح أخرى تعتم الأنوار في جميع المناسبات للتحكم في البيئة لتلبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح التحكم عن بعد ضوء ملون

ومع ذلك ، تكافح أنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمنزل لتصبح التيار الرئيسي ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى طبيعتها التقنية. إن العيب في البيوت الذكية هو تعقيدها المدرك. بعض الناس يجدون صعوبة في التكنولوجيا أو سيتخلون عنها مع أول انزعاج. تعمل الشركات المصنعة والتحالفات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جهاز التحكم عن بعد لمبة 9.5W

ليس من المستغرب ، يمكن للمنازل الذكية استيعاب تفضيلات المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، بمجرد وصولك إلى المنزل ، سيتم فتح باب المرآب الخاص بك ، وستستمر الأضواء ، وستزحف الموقد وستبدأ نغماتك المفضلة في اللعب على مكبرات الصوت الذكية. أتمتة المنزل كما يساعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ذكية RGBW مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

المكونات الأساسية ومراقبة محتويات نظام النظام المكونات الأساسية ومراقبة محتويات النظام مكونات النظام نظام التحكم الذكي في الإضاءة هو عادة وحدة باهتة ، وحدة التبديل ، وحدة الإدخال ، لوحة التحكم ، شاشة تعمل باللمس شاشات الكريستال السائل ، وأجهزة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إصدار بعيد لمبة قوس قزح

ناقل حركة خطوط نقل الطاقة في التقلبات الحالية بسبب خطوط الطاقة ، ومعدل نقل البيانات وموثوقية نقل البيانات من خلال تأثير أكبر ، مما يقلل من الكفاءة. عندما تكون معدات المراقبة لفترة طويلة ، قد لا يؤدي أي نقل موثوق للبيانات إلى توقف النظام. نقل تردد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة قوس قزح مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

ولكي تكون أنظمة التشغيل الآلي للمنزل فعالة حقًا ، يجب أن تكون الأجهزة قابلة للتشغيل المتبادل بغض النظر عمن قام بتصنيعها ، باستخدام نفس البروتوكول أو ، على الأقل ، البرامج التكميلية. وبما أنه سوق ناشئة ، فلا يوجد معيار ذهبي لأتمتة المنازل حتى الآن....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جهاز التحكم عن بعد بلوب الذكية مع أضواء ملونة

عند الانتقال من 4G إلى 5G ، يتم تقليل التأخير أيضًا إلى حد كبير. التأخير في شبكة 4G هو 10ms ، ولكن في شبكة 5G ، يتم تخفيض هذا الرقم مرة أخرى إلى 1ms. في الوقت الحالي ، عند استخدام شبكة 4G للتحكم في المنزل الذكي ، غالبًا ما يكون التأخير مرتفعًا ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أضواء المصابيح المفضلة للأطفال

مقارنة مع 4G ، ميزة رئيسية ل 5 G هي الزيادة الكبيرة في سرعة الإرسال. يمكن أن يصل معدل نقل 5G أساسًا إلى 10 أضعاف أو أكثر من إرسال 4G. نظرًا لأن المنزل الذكي لا يزال بحاجة إلى الاعتماد على الإنترنت واتصال البيانات بين بعضهما البعض ، فإن سرعة الشبكة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح المفضلة للأطفال

وفقًا لتقرير صدر مؤخرًا عن شركة MarketsAndMarkets لأبحاث السوق ، سيصل سوق المنازل الذكية العالمية إلى 122 مليار دولار في عام 2022 ، بمتوسط ​​معدل نمو سنوي يبلغ 14٪ في 2016-2022. تشمل منتجات المنزل الذكي الإضاءة ، والأمن ، والتدفئة ، والتكييف ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الذكية RGBW مع التحكم في التطبيق

الدولة مفهوم رئيسي في شبكات البلوتوث. يحتوي كل جهاز في شبكة اتصال Bluetooth على مجموعة منفصلة من قيم الحالة التي تمثل حالات معينة من الجهاز. في مثال ضوء الحديقة ، يكون لكل ضوء قيمة حالة تشير إلى أن الجهاز قيد التشغيل أو الإيقاف حاليًا. يتحكم مفتاح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصباح الكهربائي المفضل للأطفال

وفقًا لتقرير صدر مؤخرًا عن شركة MarketsAndMarkets لأبحاث السوق ، سيصل سوق المنازل الذكية العالمية إلى 122 مليار دولار في عام 2022 ، بمتوسط ​​معدل نمو سنوي يبلغ 14٪ في 2016-2022. تشمل منتجات المنزل الذكي الإضاءة ، والأمن ، والتدفئة ، والتكييف ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
متعدد الألوان المصباح الكهربائي للأطفال

التحليل الفني إن نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي هو نظام يمر عبر ناقل التحكم إلى مختلف وحدات دعم المدخلات والمخرجات والنظام المتصلة ، وكابل الطاقة المستلم مباشرة من إضاءة خزانة التوزيع أو الحمل الكهربائي الآخر ، ودون المرور عبر المفتاح. لا يتعين عليك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوس قزح المصباح الكهربائي 9.5W

نقل بيانات نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي في شبكة نقل بيانات نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الدولية دون معايير موحدة ، والطريقة الحالية للزوج الملتوي الرئيسي ، وناقلات خطوط نقل الطاقة ، وثلاثة أنواع من نقل الترددات الراديوية. هذه معدلات نقل البيانات الثلاثة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ذكية مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد 710LM

يسمح نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي بدرجة عالية من المرونة في حلول الإضاءة ، فإن النظام المطبق سيؤدي إلى توفير بيئة إضاءة عالية الجودة ، وتحسين مستوى الإدارة الذكية للمبنى بأكمله ، ويمكنك بسهولة ضبط نظام الإضاءة ، على حد سواء لتلبية المتطلبات الجمالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لمبة مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد الموردين

تضيف مصابيح RGBW إضاءة ملونة RGB على ضوء دافئ تقليدي ، فهي مناسبة للمنزل والحانات والمكاتب. بمجرد تشغيل الإضاءة الملونة RGB ، يمكنك بدء الحفلة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان مع عائلتك وأصدقائك. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار وضع الإضاءة وفقا للوقت والمشهد والمزاج ، ويمكن أيضا ضبط السطوع ودرجة حرارة اللون ولون الضوء. باستخدام حبات مصباح LED عالية الجودة موفرة للطاقة ، ومصدر الضوء مستقر بدون الأستروبوسكوبي ، يمكن أن تكون الحياة الفعالة أكثر من 20000 ساعة. يمكن لمنتجاتنا LED تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية من قبل TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.


مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد 2.4G المصمم الحصري ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل المفتاح وتشغيل / إطفاء الأنوار في أي مكان ، يمكن لجهاز تحكم عن بعد تعيين 4 مجموعات ، كل مجموعة موصى بها لمطابقة 8pcs لمبات ، جهاز تحكم عن بعد يمكن التحكم بحد أقصى 32 مصباح. وحدة التحكم عن بعد هذه مناسبة لجميع إصدارات 2.4G من منتجات RGBW تحت [linkuphome].

جهاز التحكم عن بعد يستخدم أزرار اللمس الملونة ، وأزرار اللمس الملونة مريحة وحساسة. جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه وظائف التجميع ، والإضاءة ، وتعديل السطوع ، وضع دورة الأضواء التلقائية بالألوان ، ويمكن اختيار ثلاث سرعات دورة. مسافة التحكم اللاسلكي حوالي 20 متر. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة يجعل وحدة تحكم عن بعد تحتاج فقط 4 قطع بطاريات AA ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها لمدة عامين.


RGB remote control



معلمات المنتج

وصف: لمبة RGB مع التحكم عن بعد 2.4G
بعد المنتج: Dia66mm * H122mm
مواد: الكمبيوتر والألمنيوم والنايلون
طاقة كهربائية شغالة: 100-240V
تكرر: 50 / 60HZ
درجة حرارة اللون: RGB + Warm White (3000K)
قوة الصمام: 9.5W (710lm)
نوع القاعدة: E27 / E26 / B22
التعبئة: علبة الالوان
ضمان: سنتان
حجم مربع اللون: 15.3 * 7.4 * 7.4cm
غيغاواط من الوحدة: 0.22kg و
NW من الوحدة: 0.18KG
شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ، ROHS ، FCC
Discreption: 2.4GRF اللاسلكية RGB المراقب البعيد
بعد المنتج: 105 ملم * 33 ملم
الوزن الصافي المنتج: 150G
مواد: ABS والمعادن
البطارية: 4 * بطارية AA (غير مدرجة)
قوة العمل: 6V
الطاقة الاحتياطية: 3 ميجاوات
نطاق التردد: 2400-2483.5MHz / 2.4GHZ ل
السيطرة لمبة الكمية: 1-32 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
التعبئة: كل في مربع اللون
ضمان: 1 سنة
حجم مربع اللون: 16.7 * 14.7 * 4.5CM
غيغاواط من الوحدة: 0.22kg و
NW من الوحدة: 0.15KG


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Tech. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With Remote Control

Bulb With Remote Control

Product categories of Bulb With Remote Control, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bulb With Remote Control, Remote Control Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Remote Control Bulb R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Remote version rainbow bulb

    Remote version rainbow bulb

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Powerline carrier transmission in the current fluctuations due to power lines data transfer rate and reliability of data transmission by a greater impact reducing efficiency When the monitoring equipment for a long time no reliable data transmission may cause the system to a standstill Radio frequency transmission...

    • Remote control bulb colorful light

    Remote control bulb colorful light

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    However home automation systems have struggled to become mainstream in part due to their technical nature A drawback of smart homes is their perceived complexity some people have difficulty with technology or will give up on it with the first annoyance Smart home manufacturers and alliances are working on reducing...

    • Remote control bulb  9.5W

    Remote control bulb 9.5W

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Unsurprisingly smart homes can accommodate user preferences For example as soon as you arrive home your garage door will open the lights will go on the fireplace will roar and your favorite tunes will start playing on your smart speakers Home automation also helps consumers improve efficiency Instead of leaving the...

    • Remote control smart blub with colorful lights

    Remote control smart blub with colorful lights

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    When transitioning from 4G to 5G the delay is also greatly reduced The delay of the 4G network is 10ms but in the 5G network this number is again reduced to 1ms At present when using a 4G network to control a smart home the delay is often high and the device consumes a certain feedback time when exchanging information...

    • Smart RGBW bulbs with APP control

    Smart RGBW bulbs with APP control

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    State is a key concept in Bluetooth mesh networks Each device in a Bluetooth mesh network has a separate set of status values that represent certain states of the device In the example of a garden light each light has a status value indicating that the device is currently on or off The Bluetooth mesh light switch...

    • Rainbow light bulb 9.5W

    Rainbow light bulb 9.5W

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Intelligent lighting control system data transmission In the international lighting control system data transmission network without uniform standards the current way of the main twisted pair power line carrier transmission and three types of radio frequency transmission These three transmission data rates reliability...

    • Child favorite light bulb

    Child favorite light bulb

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    According to a recent report by market research firm MarketsAndMarkets the global smart home market will reach 122 billion in 2022 with an average annual growth rate of 14 in 2016 2022 Smart home products include lighting security heating air conditioning entertainment medical care kitchen supplies and more Notes The...

    • Multi color light bulb for kids

    Multi color light bulb for kids

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Technical Analysis Intelligent lighting control system is a system through the control bus to the various input output and system support unit connected power cable directly received from the distribution cabinet lighting or other electrical load and without going through the switch Do not have to consider when...

    • Colorful light bulb 9.5W

    Colorful light bulb 9.5W

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    The scope of application of intelligent lighting control system The scope of application of intelligent lighting control system Lighting control system can be incandescent fluorescent energy saving lamps quartz lamps and other light dimming the lights on all occasions to control the environment to meet a variety of...

    • Smart bulb with remote control 710LM

    Smart bulb with remote control 710LM

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Intelligent lighting control system allows a high degree of flexibility in lighting solutions the system put into use will bring high quality lighting environment improve the level of intelligent management of the entire building you can easily adjust the lighting system both to meet the aesthetic and practical...

    • LED Color Light Bulb for Kid's Room

    LED Color Light Bulb for Kid's Room

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    According to a recent report by market research firm MarketsAndMarkets the global smart home market will reach 122 billion in 2022 with an average annual growth rate of 14 in 2016 2022 Smart home products include lighting security heating air conditioning entertainment medical care kitchen supplies and more Notes The...

    • Smart RGBW bulb with Remote control

    Smart RGBW bulb with Remote control

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Model No.: R3

    The basic components and monitoring the contents of the system System The basic components and monitoring the contents of the system System components Intelligent lighting control system is usually dimmer module switch module input module the control panel liquid crystal display touch screen smart sensors PC interface...

    • Muiticolor Bulb With Remote Control

    Muiticolor Bulb With Remote Control

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    For home automation systems to be truly effective devices must be interoperable regardless of who manufactured them using the same protocol or at least complementary ones As it is such a nascent market there is no gold standard for home automation yet However standard alliances are partnering with manufacturers and...

    • Bluetooth Mesh LED light bulbs

    Bluetooth Mesh LED light bulbs

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Compared with 4G a major feature of 5G is the significant increase in transmission speed The transmission rate of 5G can basically reach 10 times or more of 4G transmission Since the smart home still needs to be based on the Internet and data connection between each other the speed of the network directly affects the...

China Bulb With Remote Control Suppliers

RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. Once turning on the RGB colorful lighting, you can begin the party anytime and anywhere with your family and friends. Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


With the exclusive designed 2.4G remote controller, get you off the switch and turn on / off the lights anywhere, one remote controller can set 4 groups, each group is recommended to match up 8pcs bulbs, one remote controller can max control 32 bulbs. This remote controller is suitable for all 2.4G versions of RGBW products under [linkuphome".

The remote control uses colorful touch buttons, the color touch buttons are comfortable and sensitive. The remote controller has the functions of grouping, lighting, brightness adjustment, color light automatic cycle mode, three cycle speeds can be choosed. The wireless control distance is around 20 meters. Low power consumption makes the remote controller only need 4pcs AA batteries, but can be used for two years.


RGB remote control



Product Parameters

Description: RGB Bulb with 2.4G Remote Control
Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)
LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)
Base Type: E27/E26/B22
Packing: color box
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC
Discreption: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB Remote Controller
Product dimension: 105mm *33mm
Product Net Weight: 150g
Material: ABS & Metal
Battery: 4*AA battery (not included)
Working Power: 6V
Standby Power: 3 mW
Frequency Band: 2400-2483.5MHz/2.4GHz
Control bulb qty: 1-32 pcs
Packing: Each in a color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Color box size: 16.7*14.7*4.5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.15kg


Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.linkuphome.com