Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Birne mit Fernbedienung > Fernbedienungslampe 9,5W

Fernbedienungslampe 9,5W
Fernbedienungslampe 9,5W
Fernbedienungslampe 9,5W

Fernbedienungslampe 9,5W

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder kundenspezifische Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Es überrascht nicht, dass Smart Homes Benutzerpräferenzen berücksichtigen können. Sobald Sie beispielsweise zu Hause ankommen, öffnet sich Ihr Garagentor, die Lichter gehen an, der Kamin dröhnt und Ihre Lieblingsmusik wird auf Ihren Smart-Lautsprechern abgespielt. Die Hausautomation hilft den Verbrauchern auch, die Effizienz zu verbessern. Anstatt die Klimaanlage den ganzen Tag eingeschaltet zu lassen, kann ein Smart-Home-System Ihr Verhalten lernen und sicherstellen, dass das Haus abgekühlt ist, wenn Sie von der Arbeit nach Hause kommen. Gleiches gilt für Geräte. Und mit einem intelligenten Bewässerungssystem wird Ihr Rasen nur bei Bedarf und mit der genauen erforderlichen Wassermenge bewässert. Mit der Hausautomation werden Energie, Wasser und andere Ressourcen effizienter genutzt, wodurch sowohl natürliche Ressourcen als auch Geld für den Verbraucher gespart werden. (Anmerkungen: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)





Einführung

RGBW-Lampen fügen buntes RGB-Licht hinzu, das auf dem traditionellen warmen Licht basiert. Sie eignen sich für Zuhause, Bars und Büros. Sobald Sie die farbenfrohe RGB-Beleuchtung eingeschaltet haben, können Sie die Party jederzeit und überall mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden beginnen. Benutzer können den Lichtmodus nach Zeit, Szene, Stimmung auswählen und auch die Helligkeit, Farbtemperatur und Farbe des Lichts anpassen. Mit energiesparenden und hochwertigen LED-Lampenperlen ist die Lichtquelle ohne Stroboskopie stabil, die effektive Lebensdauer kann mehr als 20000 Stunden betragen. Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMV, ROT, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.




Produktparameter

Beschreibung: Fernbedienungslampe 9,5 W / Fernbedienungslampe 710 lm / Fernbedienungslampe für Kinder
Produktabmessung: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminium & Nylon
Betriebsspannung: 100-240V
Frequenz: 50/60 Hz
Farbtemperatur: RGB + Warmweiß (3000K)
LED-Leistung: 9,5 W (710 lm)
Basistyp: E27 / E26 / B22
Verpackung: Farbbox
Garantie: zwei Jahre
Farbboxgröße: 15,3 * 7,4 * 7,4 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,18 kg
Zertifizierung: CE (EMV, ROT), ROHS, FCC


Beschreibung: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB-Fernbedienung
Produktabmessung: 105 mm * 33 mm
Produkt Nettogewicht: 150 g
Material: ABS & Metall
Batterie: 4 * AA-Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Arbeitskraft: 6V
Standby-Leistung: 3 mW
Frequenzband: 2400-2483,5 MHz / 2,4 GHz
Menge der Kontrolllampe: 1-32 Stk
Verpackung: Jeweils in einem Farbfeld
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Farbboxgröße: 16,7 * 14,7 * 4,5 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,15 kg




Steuerung Way-Remote

Die Fernbedienung verwendet bunte Touch-Tasten, die Farb-Touch-Tasten sind komfortabel und empfindlich. Die Fernbedienung verfügt über die Funktionen Gruppierung, Beleuchtung, Helligkeitseinstellung, Farblautomatik, drei Zyklusgeschwindigkeiten können gewählt werden. Die Entfernung zur drahtlosen Steuerung beträgt ca. 20 Meter. Aufgrund des geringen Stromverbrauchs benötigt die Fernbedienung nur 4-teilige AA-Batterien, kann jedoch zwei Jahre lang verwendet werden.

Remote control bulb 9.5W



Protokoll

Mit der exklusiv entwickelten 2.4G-Fernbedienung können Sie den Schalter ausschalten und die Lichter überall ein- und ausschalten. Eine Fernbedienung kann 4 Gruppen einstellen. Jede Gruppe wird für 8-teilige Lampen empfohlen. Eine Fernbedienung kann maximal 32 Lampen steuern. Diese Fernbedienung ist für alle 2.4G-Versionen von RGBW-Produkten unter [linkuphome "geeignet.





Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMV, ROT, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.

R2 R3 Lvd of Remote control bulb 9.5WR2 R3 Emc of Remote Control Bulb for Kids


Produktgruppe : Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Birne mit Fernbedienung

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With Remote Control > Remote control bulb 9.5W

Remote control bulb  9.5W
Remote control bulb  9.5W
Remote control bulb  9.5W

Remote control bulb 9.5W

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Unsurprisingly, smart homes can accommodate user preferences. For example, as soon as you arrive home, your garage door will open, the lights will go on, the fireplace will roar and your favorite tunes will start playing on your smart speakers. Home automation also helps consumers improve efficiency. Instead of leaving the air conditioning on all day, a smart home system can learn your behaviors and make sure the house is cooled down by the time you arrive home from work. The same goes for appliances. And with a smart irrigation system, your lawn will only be watered when needed and with the exact amount of water necessary. With home automation, energy, water and other resources are used more efficiently, which helps save both natural resources and money for the consumer. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)





Introduction

RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. Once turning on the RGB colorful lighting, you can begin the party anytime and anywhere with your family and friends. Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.




Product Parameters

Description: Remote Control Bulb 9.5W/remote control bulb 710lm/remote control bulb for kids
Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)
LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)
Base Type: E27/E26/B22
Packing: color box
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC


Description: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB Remote Controller
Product dimension: 105mm *33mm
Product Net Weight: 150g
Material: ABS & Metal
Battery: 4*AA battery (not included)
Working Power: 6V
Standby Power: 3 mW
Frequency Band: 2400-2483.5MHz/2.4GHz
Control bulb qty: 1-32 pcs
Packing: Each in a color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Color box size: 16.7*14.7*4.5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.15kg




Control way-Remote

The remote control uses colorful touch buttons, the color touch buttons are comfortable and sensitive. The remote controller has the functions of grouping, lighting, brightness adjustment, color light automatic cycle mode, three cycle speeds can be chosen. The wireless control distance is around 20 meters. Low power consumption makes the remote controller only need 4pcs AA batteries, but can be used for two years.

Remote control bulb 9.5W



Protocol

With the exclusive designed 2.4G remote controller, get you off the switch and turn on / off the lights anywhere, one remote controller can set 4 groups, each group is recommended to match up 8pcs bulbs, one remote controller can max control 32 bulbs. This remote controller is suitable for all 2.4G versions of RGBW products under [linkuphome".





Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.

R2 R3 Lvd of Remote control bulb 9.5WR2 R3 Emc of Remote Control Bulb for Kids


Looking for ideal Remote Control Bulb 9.5W Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Remote Control Bulb 710lm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Remote Control Bulb for Kids. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With Remote Control

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang