Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Birne mit Fernbedienung > Regenbogen Glühbirne 9,5W

Regenbogen Glühbirne 9,5W
Regenbogen Glühbirne 9,5W

Regenbogen Glühbirne 9,5W

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder kundenspezifische Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Intelligente Lichtsteuerung Datenübertragung In der internationalen Lichtsteuerung Datenübertragungsnetz ohne einheitliche Standards, die derzeitige Art der Haupt Twisted Pair, Power Line Carrier-Übertragung und drei Arten von Hochfrequenzübertragung. Bei diesen drei Übertragungsdatenraten ist die Zuverlässigkeit der Übertragung recht unterschiedlich. Twisted-Pair-Übertragung Um Twisted-Pair-Übertragung Twisted-Pair-Übertragungsnetz zur Information, die Verlegung von Leitungen separat für den Neubau, Erweiterung des Projekts. (Hinweis: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)



Einführung

RGBW-Lampen fügen RGB-buntes Licht hinzu und basieren auf dem traditionellen warmen Licht. Sie eignen sich für Haushalte, Bars und Büros. Sobald Sie die farbenfrohe RGB-Beleuchtung eingeschaltet haben, können Sie jederzeit und überall mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden die Party beginnen. Benutzer können den Lichtmodus nach Zeit, Szene und Stimmung auswählen und auch Helligkeit, Farbtemperatur und Farbe des Lichts anpassen. Mit energiesparenden und hochwertigen LED-Lampenperlen ist die Lichtquelle ohne Stroboskop stabil, die effektive Lebensdauer kann mehr als 20000 Stunden betragen. Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.





Produktparameter

Beschreibung: Rgb-Birne mit 2.4G Fernsteuerungs- / Fernsteuerungsbirne / intelligenter LED-Birne / intelligenter Glühlampe
Produktabmessung: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminium & Nylon
Betriebsspannung: 100-240V
Frequenz: 50/60 Hz
Farbtemperatur: RGB + Warmweiß (3000K)
LED Leistung: 9,5 W (710 lm)
Basistyp: E27 / E26 / B22
Verpackung: Farbfeld
Garantie: zwei Jahre
Farbe box größe: 15,3 * 7,4 * 7,4 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,18 kg
Zertifizierung: CE (EMV, ROT), ROHS, FCC


Beschreibung: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB-Fernbedienung
Produktabmessung: 105 mm * 33 mm
Produkt Nettogewicht: 150 g
Material: ABS & Metall
Batterie: 4 * AA Batterie (nicht enthalten)
Arbeitsleistung: 6V
Standby-Leistung: 3 mW
Frequenzband: 2400-2483,5 MHz / 2,4 GHz
Kontrolllampe Menge: 1-32 Stk
Verpackung: Jeweils in einer Farbbox
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Farbe box größe: 16,7 * 14,7 * 4,5 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,15 kg




Weg-Fernbedienung steuern

Die Fernbedienung verwendet bunte Touch-Tasten, die Farb-Touch-Tasten sind komfortabel und empfindlich. Die Fernbedienung verfügt über die Funktionen Gruppieren, Beleuchten, Helligkeitsanpassung, automatischer Farblicht-Zyklusmodus, drei Zyklusgeschwindigkeiten können ausgewählt werden. Die Funkreichweite beträgt ca. 20 Meter. Aufgrund des geringen Stromverbrauchs benötigt die Fernbedienung nur 4 AA-Batterien, kann aber zwei Jahre lang verwendet werden.

Rainbow light bulb 9.5W



Protokoll

Mit der exklusiv designten 2,4-G-Fernbedienung können Sie den Schalter ausschalten und das Licht überall ein- und ausschalten. Eine Fernbedienung kann 4 Gruppen einstellen. Es wird empfohlen, für jede Gruppe 8 Stück Glühbirnen zu verwenden. Eine Fernbedienung kann maximal 32 Glühbirnen steuern. Diese Fernbedienung ist für alle 2.4G-Versionen von RGBW-Produkten unter [linkuphome "geeignet.





Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.

Rainbow Light for KidsBeautiful Rainbow Light


Produktgruppe : Intelligente RGBW-Lampe > Birne mit Fernbedienung

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With Remote Control > Rainbow light bulb 9.5W

Rainbow light bulb 9.5W
Rainbow light bulb 9.5W

Rainbow light bulb 9.5W

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Intelligent lighting control system data transmission In the international lighting control system data transmission network without uniform standards, the current way of the main twisted pair, power line carrier transmission and three types of radio frequency transmission. These three transmission data rates, reliability of transmission is quite different. twistedpair transmission To twisted pair transmission twisted pair transmission network for information, the laying of lines separately for new construction, expansion of the project. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)



Introduction

RGBW bulbs add RGB colorful light based on the traditional warm light, they are suitable for home, bars and offices. Once turning on the RGB colorful lighting, you can begin the party anytime and anywhere with your family and friends. Users can choose the light mode according to time, scene, mood, and also can adjust the brightness, color temperature and color of the light. Using energy-saving and high-quality LED lamp beads, the light source is stable without stroboscopic, the effective life can be more than 20000 hours. Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.





Product Parameters

Description: RGB Bulb with 2.4G Remote Control/Remote Control Bulb/smart LED bulb/Smart light bulb
Product dimension: Dia66mm * H122mm
Material: PC & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: RGB+Warm White (3000K)
LED Power: 9.5W (710lm)
Base Type: E27/E26/B22
Packing: color box
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 15.3*7.4*7.4cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.18kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC


Description: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB Remote Controller
Product dimension: 105mm *33mm
Product Net Weight: 150g
Material: ABS & Metal
Battery: 4*AA battery (not included)
Working Power: 6V
Standby Power: 3 mW
Frequency Band: 2400-2483.5MHz/2.4GHz
Control bulb qty: 1-32 pcs
Packing: Each in a color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Color box size: 16.7*14.7*4.5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.15kg




Control way-Remote

The remote control uses colorful touch buttons, the color touch buttons are comfortable and sensitive. The remote controller has the functions of grouping, lighting, brightness adjustment, color light automatic cycle mode, three cycle speeds can be choosen. The wireless control distance is around 20 meters. Low power consumption makes the remote controller only need 4pcs AA batteries, but can be used for two years.

Rainbow light bulb 9.5W



Protocol

With the exclusive designed 2.4G remote controller, get you off the switch and turn on / off the lights anywhere, one remote controller can set 4 groups, each group is recommended to match up 8pcs bulbs, one remote controller can max control 32 bulbs. This remote controller is suitable for all 2.4G versions of RGBW products under [linkuphome".





Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.

Rainbow Light for KidsBeautiful Rainbow Light


Looking for ideal Rainbow Light Bulb with Remote Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rainbow Light for Kids are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Beautiful Rainbow Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart RGBW Bulb > Bulb With Remote Control

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang