Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع APP,نظام الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق الذكية,التحكم في الهاتف في الهواء الطلق مصباح,APP التحكم في الهواء الطلق مصباح,,

مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع APP

فئة المنتج من مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع APP, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع APP, نظام الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق الذكية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من التحكم في الهاتف في الهواء الطلق مصباح R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
سيطرة المجموعة ضوء في الهواء الطلق

في السنوات الأخيرة ، حققت شعبية الهواتف الذكية والتقنيات المختلفة لشبكة إنترنت الأشياء اختراقات كبيرة ، مما جعل المنازل الذكية خطوة رئيسية في تعميم الصين. في الحياة المنزلية التقليدية ، يحتاج الأشخاص إلى تنفيذ معظم الأنشطة ، مثل الذهاب إلى المنزل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التحكم الذكي التطبيق ضوء الشمسية

نفس مكانة بيل جيتس هاوس أوف المستقبل هي قصر لين تشى يينغ الذكي. الأجهزة الإلكترونية في منزله متصلة بهاتفه المحمول. سواء كان في المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة ، يمكنه التحكم عن بعد في العديد من الأجهزة الإلكترونية في منزله. استخدم Lin Zhiying...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء الشمسية الذكية للحديقة

في عام 1988 ، قامت جمعية صناعة الإلكترونيات الأمريكية بتجميع أول معيار للتصميم الكهربائي للمنازل السكنية ، وهو "نظام أتمتة المنزل ومعايير الاتصالات" يُطلق عليه أيضًا معيار نظام الحافلات العائلية (HBS) ؛ بدأت الصين أيضا في تطوير "من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء ملون في الهواء الطلق IP65

يستخدم نظام المنزل الذكي تقنية الكمبيوتر المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا اتصالات الشبكة والتحكم الذكي في السحابة وتكنولوجيا الأسلاك المدمجة والتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الطبية وفقًا لمبادئ الراحة ويدمج الاحتياجات الفردية والأنظمة الفرعية المختلفة المتعلقة بالحياة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RGBW الذكية ضوء في الهواء الطلق IP65

الهدف النهائي من المنازل الذكية هو جعل الأسر أكثر راحة وأكثر راحة وأمانًا وصديقة للبيئة. مع التطوير المستمر للطلب على الاستهلاك البشري والذكاء السكني ، ستحتوي أنظمة المنزل الذكي اليوم على محتوى أكثر ثراء وتكوينات أكثر تعقيدًا للنظام. يشمل المنزل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء استشعار الطاقة الشمسية مع ماء

المنزل الذكي هو تجسيد تجسيد تحت تأثير الإنترنت. تقوم Smart Home بتوصيل الأجهزة المختلفة في المنزل (مثل معدات الصوت والفيديو ، وأنظمة الإضاءة ، والتحكم في الستائر ، والتحكم في تكييف الهواء ، وأنظمة الأمن ، وأنظمة السينما الرقمية ، وخوادم الصوت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
استشعار الطاقة الشمسية ضوء في الهواء الطلق

كما نعلم جميعا ، ينبغي أن يكون بيت بيل غيتس في المستقبل هدفًا لمصنعي المنازل الذكية في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة منزل المستقبل هو حلم الكثير من الناس. قبل الدخول إلى منزل المستقبل ، يجب على جميع الزوار ارتداء بروش إلكتروني مخصص بشكل خاص ، والذي يحتوي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح في الهواء الطلق الذكية مع تهمة الشمسية

إن تركيز رأس المال والمؤسسات ، بالإضافة إلى الإنترنت ، عصر البيانات الضخمة ، قوة الأجهزة المنزلية ، تركز المنازل الذكية على رؤية الناس بوتيرة سريعة ، سعينا المادي للقيمة ، والرغبة في المنازل الذكية. ولكن عندما ننظر إليها من منظور جدلي ، لا يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التطبيق التحكم في الهواء الطلق ضوء الذكية

بدون بروتوكول ومعايير اتصال موحدة ، يكون كل منتج ذكي مستقلاً. تحت قيادة مصالحهم الخاصة ، فإنهم جميعًا يصنعون المنتجات وفقًا لفهمهم الخاص. ومع ذلك ، فإن البروتوكول لا يحتوي على التوافق ، والوظائف والتوسع ليست كافية. لا يمكن ربط المنتجات على نفس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء في الهواء الطلق الذكية مع تهمة الشمسية

يتبين من نتائج الدراسة الاستقصائية أن 79.2٪ من المستخدمين أكثر قلقًا بشأن التطبيق العملي لوظائف المنزل الذكي ، وأن التكلفة أعلى من تكلفة المنازل العادية من أجل الحصول على تجربة منزلية أكثر فعالية ؛ يتأثر بالحياة الذكية في أفلام الخيال العلمي ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطاقة الشمسية ضوء حديقة المسؤول

في عصر المنزل الذكي ، ستجلب الحوسبة السحابية نقطة تحول جديدة. يعد المنزل الذكي مكافئًا لمنصة إنترنت الأشياء المعروفة. أجهزة استشعار مختلفة تجمع المعلومات ومعالجة المعلومات. هذه المعلومات ذات السعة الكبيرة هي ضمان استقرار وموثوقية النظام. قم بتخزينها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جودة عالية للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق ضوء

في 10 مارس 1999 ، أعلن رئيس Microsoft Bill Gates عن "خطة فينوس" في شنتشن. هذا هو الحل للأجهزة المنزلية الرقمية المصممة خصيصًا لصناعة المعلومات وسوق الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين. الهدف هو تطوير نظام جديد يستند إلى Microsoft Windows CE يجمع بين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح الهاتف التحكم في الهواء الطلق مع تهمة الشمسية

يمكن لنظام التحكم في الإضاءة أن يقمع بنجاح تأثير شبكة الكهرباء والجهد الزائد ، فإن الضوء لن يسبب الفشل السابق لأوانه. يمكن أيضًا تحديده من قِبل النظام للحد من الجهد بشكل مصطنع لتحسين حياة مصدر الضوء. إطالة عمر لا يوفر فقط الكثير من تركيبات الإضاءة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح للطاقة الشمسية الذكية مع التحكم APP

منذ نظام التحكم في الإضاءة ، من خلال إدارة الصوت ، واستخدام أجهزة إدارة الساعة الذكية وفقا لتواريخ مختلفة ، أوقات مختلفة من المجالات الوظيفية المختلفة وفقا لتشغيل الإعداد المسبق للإضاءة ، لا ضوء ، لضمان إطفاء الأنوار ؛ في الواقع ، في معظم الحالات ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح الطاقة الشمسية حديقة في الهواء الطلق الذكية

نموذج : C3

يجب على الشركات المنزلية الذكية أن تدمج السلسلة الصناعية بشكل كبير وأن تتعاون بشكل متكافئ وتربح الجميع. توحيد الصناعة أمر حتمي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يركز العديد من مصنعي المنازل الذكية على تقنية المنتجات ويفشلون في فهم الاحتياجات الحقيقية للمستخدمين....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء الشمسية في الهواء الطلق الذكية مع APP

نموذج : C3

المبدأ الأساسي للوحدة يعتم هو المعالجات الدقيقة. يتحكم حجم زاوية الفتح في SCR للتحكم في السعة المتوسطة لجهد الخرج لضبط سطوع مصادر الضوء. يتم التحكم في وحدة التبديل عن طريق إخراج تتابع مفتاح الطاقة للتحكم في الضوء. وحدة الإدخال هي قبول إشارات الاتصال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بدوره التلقائي على مصباح في الهواء الطلق الذكية

لبناء منزل ذكي أساسي ، تحتاج إلى إضافة الكثير من المعدات وأجهزة التحكم والبوابات وأجهزة استشعار مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى متطلبات العميل الفردية والتصميم والهيكل بشكل مستقل ، يمكن للأشخاص المتميزين فقط أن يتمتعوا بعائلات راقية للاستمتاع بها. الذكاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء ملون مع شكل الجسم الغريب

منذ ظهور أول مبنى ذكي في العالم في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1984 ، طورت الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا مجموعة متنوعة من برامج المنزل الذكي. يشتمل نظام الذكاء المنزلي على الطراز السنغافوري على وظيفة CC مكونة من ثلاث أوراق ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع APP الموردين

يمكن شحن المصباح الشمسي الذكي في الهواء الطلق مع كل من الإضاءة والإضاءة الملونة RGB باستخدام USB ولوحة شمسية. بمجرد أن يتم تشغيل ضوء الشمس ، يمكن شحن اللوحة الشمسية تلقائيًا ، وتكون طريقة الشحن صديقة للبيئة للغاية. أضفنا طريقة شحن USB بحيث يمكن شحنها بسرعة عبر كابل USB في يوم غائم أو في يوم ممطر.



الضوء الخارجي مستشعر للطاقة الشمسية ، وسوف ينطفئ تلقائيًا عندما يكون في البيئة الساطعة ، ثم يبدأ بالشحن بالطاقة الشمسية. عندما يحل الليل ، سيتم تشغيله تلقائيًا في الظلام. مقاومة للماء IP65 يجعل المستخدمين لا داعي للقلق عند استخدام في يوم ممطر.

مجهزة بملصق بلاستيكي قابل للفصل ، ويمكن استخدامه لتزيين الحشيش والحديقة والشاطئ ... بعد إزالة الملصق البلاستيكي ، يمكن وضعه على الطاولة كضوء محيط. ستكون النجوم تسقط في حديقتك ، وميض في الظلام وتنفجر في النهار. الوضع التلقائي لدورة ملونة يجعل الأطراف تبدأ في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.


Smart Outdoor Lamp


منتجاتنا LED يمكنها تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية بواسطة TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.


تم تطوير التطبيق على تقنية Bluetooth Mesh الأكثر تقدما. [LinkupHome "يمكن تنزيل التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات أو Google Player ، ثم يمكنك التحكم في منتجاتنا دون أي خطوات معقدة. التطبيق مستقر ، سهل التحكم ومتعدد الوظائف.

35

مزايا شبكة Bluetooth هي اتصال سريع ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا يلزم كلمة مرور وشبكة Ad-Hoc. لا حاجة إلى شبكة WIFI ومراكز اتصال ، طالما أن لديك هاتفًا ذكيًا يدعم تقنية Bluetooth ، يمكنك تجربة الإضاءة الذكية. عندما تقوم بتثبيت عدة مصابيح شمسية ذكية ، فإن وظيفة الشبكة ذاتية التنظيم يمكن أن تجعل الإشارات مجانية متصلة ، وتكسر حدود المسافة.


معلمات المنتج

وصف: بلوتوث شبكة RGB مصباح للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مع APP
تقنية البلوتوث: CSR بلوتوث مش
التحكم في الكمية: 1-48pcs
مسافة التحكم: 20M
بعد المنتج: 155mm * 235mm
مواد: ABS + PC
لون المصباح: 8PCS RGB مصباح الخرز + 4pcs مصباح الخرز الأبيض الدافئ
مصباح الحالية: 15-20MA
قوة الصمام: 0.4W (15LM)
قدرة البطارية: وشملت 3.7 فولت ، 1000 مللي أمبير بطارية ليثيوم
وضع الشحن: لوحة شمسية و USB
البطارية باستخدام الوقت: 9 ساعات (عن طريق شحن USB لمدة 1.5 ساعة) ، 5 ساعات (عن طريق الألواح الشمسية ليوم مشمس كامل)
لوحة للطاقة الشمسية: أحادي السليكون
لوحة للطاقة الشمسية الجهد: 6V
لوحة للطاقة الشمسية الإخراج: 130MA
مستوى ماء: IP65
الضمان الوقت: 1 سنة
شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ROHS ، IP65 ، FCC
حجم مربع اللون: 22.2 * 20.6 * 5CM
غيغاواط من وحدة: 0.55kg
شمال غرب الوحدة: 0.34kg




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Outdoor Solar Lamp > Outdoor Lamp With APP

Outdoor Lamp With APP

Product categories of Outdoor Lamp With APP, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Lamp With APP, Smart Outdoor Lighting System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Phone Control Outdoor Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Group control outdoor light

    Group control outdoor light

    In recent years the popularity of smart phones and the various technologies of the Internet of Things have also made major breakthroughs making smart homes a key step in the generalization of China In the traditional home life most of the activities need to be carried out by people such as going home from work to find...

    • Smart solar light app control

    Smart solar light app control

    The same status as Bill Gates s House of the Future is Lin Zhiying s smart mansion The electronic devices in his home are connected to his mobile phone Whether he is in the UK or the US he can remotely control various electronic devices in his home Lin Zhiying used this intelligent design in 2006 Today 11 years later...

    • smart solar light for garden

    smart solar light for garden

    In 1988 the American Electronics Industry Association compiled the first electrical design standard for residential homes that is the Home Automation System and Communication Standards also called the Family Bus System Standard HBS China also began to develop from the beginning of 1997 Guide to Electrical Design...

    • Colorful outdoor light IP65

    Colorful outdoor light IP65

    The smart home system utilizes advanced computer technology network communication technology intelligent cloud control integrated wiring technology medical electronic technology according to ergonomic principles and integrates individual needs and various subsystems related to home life such as security lighting...

    • Smart RGBW outdoor light IP65

    Smart RGBW outdoor light IP65

    The ultimate goal of smart homes is to make families more comfortable more convenient safer and more environmentally friendly With the continuous development of human consumption demand and residential intelligence today s smart home systems will have more rich content and more complex system configurations Smart home...

    • Solar sensing light with waterproof

    Solar sensing light with waterproof

    Smart home is the embodiment of materialization under the influence of the Internet Smart Home connects various devices in the home such as audio and video equipment lighting systems curtain control air conditioning control security systems digital cinema systems audio and video servers video cabinet systems network...

    • Solar sensing outdoor light

    Solar sensing outdoor light

    As we all know Bill Gates future house should be the goal of smart home manufacturers around the world Visiting the house of the future is also the dream of many people Before entering the future house all visitors should wear a specially customized electronic brooch which contains the personal information of the...

    • Smart outdoor lamp with solar charge

    Smart outdoor lamp with solar charge

    The influx of capital and enterprises coupled with the Internet the era of big data the power of home appliances smart homes focus on people s vision at a rapid pace our material pursuit of value the desire for smart homes The more intense But when we look at it from a dialectical perspective the challenges of smart...

    • App control smart outdoor light

    App control smart outdoor light

    Without a unified communication protocol and standards each smart product is independent Under the driving of their respective interests they all make products according to their own understanding However the protocol does not have compatibility and the functions and expansion are not enough Products cannot be...

    • Smart outdoor light with solar charge

    Smart outdoor light with solar charge

    It can be seen from the survey results that 79 2 of users are more concerned about the practicality of smart home functions and the cost is higher than that of ordinary homes in order to get a more functional home experience influenced by the intelligent life in science fiction films plus Nowadays the main pushers in...

    • Solar charge garden light

    Solar charge garden light

    In the era of smart home cloud computing will bring a new turning point Smart home is equivalent to a well known IoT platform Various sensors collect information and process information Such large capacity information is to ensure the stability and reliability of the system Store it in the cloud the cloud is...

    • High quality solar outdoor light

    High quality solar outdoor light

    On March 10 1999 Microsoft Chairman Bill Gates announced the Venus Plan in Shenzhen This is a solution for digital home appliances tailored to China s information industry and home appliance market The goal is to develop a new Microsoft Windows CE based system that combines computing entertainment education...

    • phone control outdoor lamp with solar charge

    phone control outdoor lamp with solar charge

    Lighting control system can successfully suppress the impact of power grid voltage and surge voltage the light will not cause the premature failure of the above Can also be determined by the system to artificially limit the voltage to improve the light source life Extend the life of not only save a lot of light...

    • smart solar lamp with APP control

    smart solar lamp with APP control

    Since the lighting control system through sound management the use of smart clock management devices according to different dates different times of the various functional areas in accordance with the operation of preset for illumination no light to ensure the lights off in In fact the majority of cases many areas do...

    • Smart Outdoor Garden Solar Lamp

    Smart Outdoor Garden Solar Lamp

    • Unit Price: USD 14.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Model No.: C3

    Smart home enterprises should highly integrate the industrial chain develop synergistically and win win cooperation The standardization of the industry is imperative At present many smart home manufacturers focus on the technology of products and fail to grasp the real needs of users What consumers care about may not...

    • Smart solar outdoor light with APP

    Smart solar outdoor light with APP

    • Model No.: C3

    • Style: Garden Style

    • Color Temperature: Warm White

    • Lamp Body Material: Plastic

    • Power: ≤5W

    The basic principle of the dimming module is a microprocessor The size of the opening angle control SCR to control the average amplitude of the output voltage to adjust the brightness of light sources Switch module is controlled by the power switch relay output to control light Input module is to accept passive...

    • Auto turn on smart outdoor lamp

    Auto turn on smart outdoor lamp

    To build a basic smart home you need to add a lot of equipment controllers gateways various sensors plus the customer s individual requirements independently design and structure only high end people can have high end families to enjoy The ordinary family intelligence is far behind even if the cost of the initial...

    • Colorful light with UFO shape

    Colorful light with UFO shape

    Since the emergence of the world s first intelligent building in the United States in 1984 the United States Canada Europe Australia and Southeast Asia have developed a variety of smart home programs The Singapore style home intelligence system includes three sheet CC function security alarm function video intercom...

China Outdoor Lamp With APP Suppliers

Smart solar outdoor light with both lighting and RGB colorful lighting, can be charged with USB and solar panel. Once it has sunlight, the solar panel can be automatically charged , the charging way is very environmentally friendly. We added a USB charging way so that it can be quickly charged via the USB cable in cloudy day or rainy day.



The outdoor light is solar-sensing, it will automatically turns off when in the bright enviroment, then begin to charge by solar. When the night comes, it will automatically turn on in the dark. Waterproof IP65 makes users no need to worry when using in the rainy day.

Equipped with a detachable plastic sticker, it can be used to decorate the lawn, garden, beach... After removing the plastic sticker, it can be placed on the table as an ambient light. They will be stars fall into your garden, twinkle in the dark and go off in the day. Automatic cycle colorful mode makes parties begin at anytime and anywhere.


Smart Outdoor Lamp


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.

3 5

The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart solar lamps, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.


Product Parameters

Description: Bluetooth Mesh RGB Outdoor Solar Lamp with APP
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: 155mm *235mm
Material: ABS+PC
Lamp Color: 8pcs RGB lamp beads+4pcs Warm White lamp beads
Lamp Current: 15-20mA
LED Power: 0.4W(15LM)
Battery Capacity: 3.7V, 1000mA Li-battery included
Charge Mode: Solar panel and a USB
Battery Using time: 9h(by USB charge for 1.5h) , 5h(by solar panel for whole sunny day)
Solar Panel: Monocrystalline silicon
Solar Panel Voltage: 6V
Solar Panel Output: 130mA
Waterproof Level: IP65
Warranty time: 1 Year
Certification: CE(EMC,RED) ROHS,IP65,FCC
Color box size: 22.2*20.6*5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.55kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.34kg




Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.linkuphome.com