Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد,التحكم عن بعد في الهواء الطلق مصباح,مصباح خارجي مقاوم للماء,التحكم عن بعد في الهواء الطلق مصباح ملون,,

مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

فئة المنتج من مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد, التحكم عن بعد في الهواء الطلق مصباح الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مصباح خارجي مقاوم للماء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
ضوء في الهواء الطلق الذكية مع ضوء جميل

يتحكم المستخدم في الجهاز الذكي من خلال نظام الاستشعار باللمس ، والتحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي ونظام التعرف على الصوت ، والذي يوفر بيئة آمنة ومريحة للمستخدم ، ويمكن للأجهزة في المنزل التواصل مع بعضهم البعض وتعمل بشكل تلقائي وفقًا وضع المستخدم المصمم مسبقًا....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح التحكم عن بعد في الهواء الطلق

في بعض الأماكن العامة مثل قاعات المؤتمرات والصالات ، إلخ ، استخدام وظيفة الكشف الحالية عندما يضيء شخص ما المصباح أو يتحول إلى مشهد محدد مسبقًا. 3 إطالة عمر المصدر هو سبب الوفاة في الأضرار الخفيفة لشبكة الجهد الزائد. مصدر الجهد العالي ، مضاعفة حياتها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمسة تحكم مصباح للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق

نشأ مفهوم المنزل الذكي في وقت مبكر جدًا ، ولكن لم تكن هناك حالات معمارية محددة. حتى عام 1984 ، طبق نظام United Technologies Building System مفهوم معلوماتية وتكامل معدات البناء على Hart، Connecticut ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. في CityPlaceBuilding...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوس قزح الملونة ضوء الاستشعار عن بعد الشمسية

أتمتة المنزل هو نظام مهم للمنزل الذكي. عندما ظهر المنزل الذكي لأول مرة ، كانت الأتمتة المنزلية متساوية مع المنزل الذكي. لا تزال اليوم واحدة من جوهر المنزل الذكي ، ولكن مع التطبيق العالمي لتكنولوجيا المنزل الذكي ، والشبكة مع نضج الأجهزة المنزلية /...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حب الطفل ضوء ملون

منذ ظهور أول مبنى ذكي في العالم في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1984 ، اقترحت البلدان ذات الاقتصادات الأكثر تقدماً مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا العديد من برامج المنزل الذكي. تستخدم المنازل الذكية على نطاق واسع في الولايات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوس قزح الشمسية ضوء للأطفال

تشير الشبكة المحلية LAN / الشبكة المنزلية إلى كمبيوتر شخصي متصل بالمنزل ، والأجهزة الطرفية المختلفة ، ونظام شبكة متصل بالإنترنت. إنها جزء لا يتجزأ من الشبكة المنزلية. الشبكة المنزلية هي تقنية جديدة تربط أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة المنزلية وأنظمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء قوس قزح الذكية مع التحكم باللمس

يشير التشغيل الآلي للمنزل إلى استخدام إلكترونيات المعالجة الدقيقة لدمج أو التحكم في المنتجات أو الأنظمة الإلكترونية والكهربائية في المنزل ، مثل الإضاءة وأفران القهوة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأنظمة الأمان وأنظمة التدفئة وتكييف الهواء وأنظمة الفيديو والصوت....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ضوء الشمسية الذكية مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

يمكن تثبيت أنظمة المنزل الذكي بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى كسر الأجزاء ، دون الحاجة إلى شراء معدات كهربائية جديدة ، ويمكن توصيل النظام بالكامل بالمعدات الكهربائية الموجودة في منزلك ، مثل المصابيح والهواتف والأجهزة. يمكن تشغيل الأجهزة المختلفة والأنظمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التحكم عن بعد ضوء الشمس

يمكنك ضبط الإضاءة في جميع الغرف من خلال الضغط على أزرار قليلة ، ويمكن إنشاء جميع أنواع الأضواء الخيالية في الإرادة! يحتوي نظام الإضاءة الذكي على وظيفة بداية ناعمة ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الضوء أكثر إشراقًا وأغمق. يمكن أن يعتم تعتيم الضوء وظيفة الإشراق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المصابيح الشمسية الذكية مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

نموذج : C2

يختار المستهلكون المنازل الذكية للاستمتاع بتجربة معيشة بسيطة ومريحة ، ولكن أنظمة التشغيل المعقدة لا تشجع المستهلكين. يجب أن يكون نظام التشغيل في المنزل الذكي بسيطًا وسهل الاستخدام في التصميم ، كما أنه من الأهمية بمكان تخفيض تكلفة تعلم الاتصال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصباح الحديقة الملونة الذكية مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

تقنية المنزل الذكي، وغالبا ما يشار إلى أتمتة المنزل أو تقنيات كهربائية منزلية (من "دوماس" اللاتينية بمعنى المنزل)، وتقدم أصحاب المنازل الأمن والراحة، والراحة والكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من خلال السماح لهم للسيطرة على الأجهزة الذكية، وغالبا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مصباح في الهواء الطلق مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد الموردين

يمكن شحن مصباح الطاقة الشمسية الذكي في الهواء الطلق مع الإضاءة الملونة والإضاءة الملونة RGB باستخدام USB ولوحة الطاقة الشمسية. بمجرد أن يكون ضوء الشمس ، يمكن شحن الألواح الشمسية تلقائيا ، طريقة الشحن صديقة للبيئة. أضفنا طريقة شحن USB بحيث يمكن شحنها بسرعة عبر كابل USB في يوم غائم أو يوم ممطر.


ضوء في الهواء الطلق هو استشعار للطاقة الشمسية ، فإنه سيتم إيقاف تلقائيا عندما تكون في البيئة الساطعة ، ثم تبدأ في شحن بالطاقة الشمسية. عندما يحين الوقت ، سيتم تشغيله تلقائيًا في الظلام. IP65 للماء لا يجعل المستخدمين في حاجة للقلق عند استخدامهم في الأيام الممطرة.

مجهزة بملصق بلاستيكي قابل للفك ، يمكن استخدامه لتزيين الحديقة ، الحديقة ، الشاطئ ... بعد إزالة اللاصق البلاستيكي ، يمكن وضعه على الطاولة كضوء محكم. ستكون النجوم في الحديقة الخاصة بك ، وميض في الظلام وتذهب في اليوم. الوضع التلقائي للدورة الملونة يجعل الأطراف تبدأ في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.


Smart Outdoor Lamp


يمكن لمنتجاتنا LED تلبية معايير الجودة العالمية واجتياز الاختبارات الأوروبية من قبل TUV Rheinland. المصابيح لديها شهادات مثل EMC ، RED ، LVD ، ROHS ، REACH ، ERP و FCC.


مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد 2.4G المصمم الحصري ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل المفتاح وتشغيل / إطفاء الأنوار في أي مكان ، يمكن لجهاز تحكم عن بعد تعيين 4 مجموعات ، كل مجموعة موصى بها لمطابقة 8pcs لمبات ، جهاز تحكم عن بعد يمكن التحكم بحد أقصى 32 مصباح. وحدة التحكم عن بعد هذه مناسبة لجميع إصدارات 2.4G من منتجات RGBW تحت [linkuphome].


جهاز التحكم عن بعد يستخدم أزرار اللمس الملونة ، وأزرار اللمس الملونة مريحة وحساسة. جهاز التحكم عن بعد لديه وظائف التجميع ، والإضاءة ، وتعديل السطوع ، وضع دورة الأضواء التلقائية بالألوان ، ويمكن اختيار ثلاث سرعات دورة. مسافة التحكم اللاسلكي حوالي 20 متر. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة يجعل وحدة تحكم عن بعد تحتاج فقط 4 قطع بطاريات AA ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها لمدة عامين.

 

Rgb Remote Control


وصف: مصباح RGB للطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مع التحكم 2.4G
رقم الموديل C2
بعد المنتج: 155mm * 165mm
مواد: ABS + PC
لون المصباح: 8PCS RGB مصباح الخرز + 4 قطع دافئ الخرز مصباح أبيض
مصباح الحالي: 15-20MA
قوة: 0.5W (15LM)
قدرة البطارية: 1000mA (بطارية ليثيوم شملت)
قوة البطارية: 3.7V
مدة البطارية: 9h (عن طريق USB تهمة لمدة 1.5 ساعة) ، 5H (عن طريق الألواح الشمسية ليوم مشمس كامل)
لوحة شمسية: سيليكون أحادي البلورية
لوحة للطاقة الشمسية الجهد: 6V
إخراج الألواح الشمسية: 130MA
مستوى للماء: IP65
كمية التحكم: 1-32pcs
التعبئة: علبة الالوان
ضمان: 1 سنة
وضع الشحن: لوحة للطاقة الشمسية و USB
المسافة التحكم: 20M
حجم مربع اللون: 22.2 * 20.6 * 5CM
غيغاواط من الوحدة: 0.55kg
NW من الوحدة: 0.34kg
شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ROHS ، IP65 ، FCC



وصف: 2.4GRF اللاسلكية RGB المراقب البعيد
رقم الموديل: R1
بعد المنتج: 105 ملم * 33 ملمتر ،
الوزن الصافي المنتج: 150G
مواد: عضلات المعدة
البطارية: بطارية 4 * AA (غير مدرجة)
طاقة كهربائية شغالة: 6V
الطاقة الاحتياطية: 3 ميجاوات
نطاق التردد: 2400-2483.5MHz / 2.4GHZ ل
المسافة التحكم: 20M
السيطرة لمبة الكمية: 1-32 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
التعبئة: علبة الالوان
ضمان: 1 سنة
حجم مربع اللون: 16.7 * 14.7 * 4.5CM
غيغاواط من الوحدة: 0.22kg و
NW من الوحدة: 0.15KG



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Outdoor Solar Lamp > Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control

Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control

Product categories of Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control, Remote Control Outdoor Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Outdoor Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Smart outdoor light with beautiful light

    Smart outdoor light with beautiful light

    The smart home device is controlled by the user through the touch sensing system wireless remote control and voice recognition system which brings a safe and comfortable environment to the user and the devices in the home can communicate with each other and operate spontaneously according to the user s pre designed...

    • Remote control outdoor lamp

    Remote control outdoor lamp

    In some public areas such as conference rooms lounges etc the use of existing detection function When someone entered the lamp is lit or switch to a preset scene 3 extend the source life is the cause of death in light damage to overvoltage grid The higher voltage source doubling its life reduced Therefore maintaining...

    • Touch control solar outdoor lamp

    Touch control solar outdoor lamp

    The concept of smart home originated very early but there have been no specific architectural cases Until 1984 United Technologies Building System applied the concept of building equipment informatization and integration to Hart Connecticut USA At the CityPlaceBuilding in Hartford the first smart building appeared...

    • Rainbow colorful light solar sensing

    Rainbow colorful light solar sensing

    Home automation is an important system of smart home When smart home first appeared home automation even equated with smart home Today it is still one of the core of smart home but with the universal application of smart home technology network With the maturity of home appliances information appliances many product...

    • colorful light child's love

    colorful light child's love

    Since the world s first intelligent building appeared in the United States in 1984 countries with more developed economies such as the United States Canada Europe Australia and Southeast Asia have proposed various smart home programs Smart homes are widely used in the United States Germany Singapore Japan and other...

    • Solar rainbow light for children

    Solar rainbow light for children

    A home LAN home network refers to a PC connected to the home various peripherals and a network system interconnected with the Internet It is an integral part of the home network The home network is a new technology that connects PCs home appliances security systems lighting systems and wide area networks within the...

    • smart rainbow light with touch control

    smart rainbow light with touch control

    Home automation refers to the use of micro processing electronics to integrate or control electronic and electrical products or systems in the home such as lighting coffee ovens computer equipment security systems heating and air conditioning systems video and audio systems The home automation system mainly uses a...

    • smart solar light with remote control

    smart solar light with remote control

    Smart home systems can be easily installed without having to break the partitions without having to buy new electrical equipment and the system can be fully connected to existing electrical equipment in your home such as lights telephones and appliances Various appliances and other intelligent subsystems can be...

    • Remote control solar light

    Remote control solar light

    You can adjust the lighting of all the rooms with a few button presses and all kinds of fantasy lights can be created at will The intelligent lighting system has a soft start function which can make the light become brighter and darker The light dimming can realize the brightening and dimming function so that you can...

    • Smart solar lights with remote control

    Smart solar lights with remote control

    • Model No.: C2

    Consumers choose smart homes to enjoy a simple and convenient living experience but complex operating systems discourage consumers The operating system of the smart home should also be simple and easy to use in design and it is critical to reduce the cost of initial contact learning With the improvement of related...

    • Smart Colorful Lawn Lamp with Remote Control

    Smart Colorful Lawn Lamp with Remote Control

    • Style: Garden Style

    • Lamp Body Material: Plastic

    • Power: ≤5W

    • Lifespan: 50000H

    • IP Rating: IP65

    Smart home technology also often referred to as home automation or domotics from the Latin domus meaning home provides homeowners security comfort convenience and energy efficiency by allowing them to control smart devices often by a smart home app on their smartphone or other networked device A part of the internet...

China Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control Suppliers

Smart solar outdoor light with both lighting and RGB colorful lighting, can be charged with USB and solar panel. Once it has sunlight, the solar panel can be automatically charged , the charging way is very environmentally friendly. We added a USB charging way so that it can be quickly charged via the USB cable in cloudy day or rainy day.


The outdoor light is solar-sensing, it will automatically turns off when in the bright enviroment, then begin to charge by solar. When the night comes, it will automatically turn on in the dark. Waterproof IP65 makes users no need to worry when using in the rainy day.

Equipped with a detachable plastic sticker, it can be used to decorate the lawn, garden, beach... After removing the plastic sticker, it can be placed on the table as an ambient light. They will be stars fall into your garden, twinkle in the dark and go off in the day. Automatic cycle colorful mode makes parties begin at anytime and anywhere.


Smart Outdoor Lamp


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


With the exclusive designed 2.4G remote controller, get you off the switch and turn on / off the lights anywhere, one remote controller can set 4 groups, each group is recommended to match up 8pcs bulbs, one remote controller can max control 32 bulbs. This remote controller is suitable for all 2.4G versions of RGBW products under [linkuphome".


The remote control uses colorful touch buttons, the color touch buttons are comfortable and sensitive. The remote controller has the functions of grouping, lighting, brightness adjustment, color light automatic cycle mode, three cycle speeds can be choosed. The wireless control distance is around 20 meters. Low power consumption makes the remote controller only need 4pcs AA batteries, but can be used for two years.

Rgb Remote Control


Description: RGB Outdoor Solar Lamp with 2.4G Control
Product Model No. C2
Product dimension: 155mm *165mm
Material: ABS+PC
Lamp Color: 8pcs RGB lamp beads+4pcs Warm White lamp beads
Lamp Current: 15-20mA
Power: 0.5W (15LM)
Battery Capacity: 1000mA (Li battery included)
Battery Voltage: 3.7V
Battery Duration: 9h(by USB charge for 1.5h) , 5h(by solar panel for whole sunny day)
Solar Panel: Monocrystalline silicon
Solar Panel Voltage: 6V
Solar Panel Output: 130mA
Waterproof Level: IP65
Control Qty: 1-32pcs
Packing: color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Charge Mode: Solar Panel and USB
Control Distance: 20m
Color box size: 22.2*20.6*5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.55kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.34kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED) ROHS,IP65,FCC



Description: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB Remote Controller
Product Model No.: R1
Product dimension: 105mm *33mm,
Product Net Weight: 150g
Material: ABS
Battery: 4*AA Battery (not included)
Working Voltage: 6V
Standby Power: 3 mW
Frequency Band: 2400-2483.5MHz/2.4GHz
Control Distance: 20m
Control bulb qty: 1-32 pcs
Packing: color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Color box size: 16.7*14.7*4.5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.15kg



Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.linkuphome.com