Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Smart Outdoor Solarleuchte > Außenleuchte mit Fernbedienung > Solar Regenbogenlicht für Kinder

Produktbeschreibung

Ein Heim-LAN / Heimnetzwerk bezieht sich auf einen mit dem Heimnetzwerk verbundenen PC, verschiedene Peripheriegeräte und ein mit dem Internet verbundenes Netzwerksystem. Es ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Heimnetzwerks. Das Heimnetzwerk ist eine neue Technologie, die PCs, Haushaltsgeräte, Sicherheitssysteme, Beleuchtungssysteme und WANs im Heim verbindet. Zu den Kabellösungen gehören hauptsächlich Twisted Pair- oder Koaxialkabelverbindungen, Telefonleitungsanschlüsse und Stromleitungsanschlüsse. Drahtlose Lösungen umfassen Infrarotverbindungen, Funkverbindungen, HF-basierte Verbindungen und PC-basierte drahtlose Verbindungen. (Hinweis: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)




Einführung


Intelligente Solar-Außenbeleuchtung mit Beleuchtung und RGB-Farben kann über USB und Solarpanel aufgeladen werden. Sobald es Sonnenlicht hat, kann das Solarpanel automatisch geladen werden, der Ladeweg ist sehr umweltfreundlich. Wir haben eine USB-Lademethode hinzugefügt, damit es an bewölkten oder regnerischen Tagen schnell über das USB-Kabel aufgeladen werden kann.



Die Außenleuchte ist solarsensitiv und schaltet sich in heller Umgebung automatisch aus und beginnt dann mit dem Aufladen durch Sonneneinstrahlung. Wenn die Nacht kommt, schaltet sie sich automatisch im Dunkeln ein. Dank der wasserdichten Schutzart IP65 müssen sich Benutzer an regnerischen Tagen keine Sorgen machen.
Ausgestattet mit einem abziehbaren Plastikaufkleber kann er zum Dekorieren von Rasen, Garten, Strand ... verwendet werden. Nachdem der Plastikaufkleber entfernt wurde, kann er als Umgebungslicht auf den Tisch gelegt werden. Es werden Sterne sein, die in Ihren Garten fallen, im Dunkeln funkeln und am Tag ausgehen. Der automatische, zyklenfrohe Modus sorgt dafür, dass Partys zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort beginnen.




Produktparameter


Beschreibung: einfache Steuerung buntes Licht / einfache Steuerung Regenbogenlicht / einfache Steuerung Regenbogenlicht
Produkt Modell Nr. C2
Produktabmessung: 155 mm * 165 mm
Material: ABS + PC
Lampenfarbe: 8pcs RGB Lampenperlen + 4pcs warmweiße Lampenperlen
Lampenstrom: 15-20mA
Leistung: 0,5 W (15 lm)
Batteriekapazität: 1000mA (Li-Batterie im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Batteriespannung: 3,7 V
Batteriedauer: 9h (per USB-Ladung für 1,5h), 5h (per Solarpanel für den ganzen sonnigen Tag)
Sonnenkollektor: Einkristallines Silizium
Solarpanel-Spannung: 6V
Solarpanel-Ausgang: 130mA
Wasserdichte Ebene: IP65
Kontrollmenge: 1-32pcs
Verpackung: Farbfeld
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Lademodus: Solarpanel und USB
Steuerabstand: 20m
Farbe box größe: 22,2 × 20,6 × 5 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,55 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,34 kg
Zertifizierung: CE (EMV, ROT) ROHS, IP65, FCC


Beschreibung: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB-Fernbedienung
Produkt Modell Nr .: R1
Produktabmessung: 105 mm * 33 mm,
Produkt Nettogewicht: 150 g
Material: Abs
Batterie: 4 * AA Batterie (nicht enthalten)
Betriebsspannung: 6V
Standby-Leistung: 3 mW
Frequenzband: 2400-2483,5 MHz / 2,4 GHz
Steuerabstand: 20m
Kontrolllampe Menge: 1-32 Stk
Verpackung: Farbfeld
Garantie: 1 Jahr
Farbe box größe: 16,7 * 14,7 * 4,5 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,22 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,15 kg



Contr ol Weg-Fernbedienung


Die Fernbedienung verwendet bunte Touch-Tasten, die Farb-Touch-Tasten sind komfortabel und empfindlich. Die Fernbedienung verfügt über die Funktionen Gruppieren, Beleuchten, Helligkeitsanpassung, automatischer Farblicht-Zyklusmodus, drei Zyklusgeschwindigkeiten können ausgewählt werden. Die Funkreichweite beträgt ca. 20 Meter. Aufgrund des geringen Stromverbrauchs benötigt die Fernbedienung nur 4 AA-Batterien, kann aber zwei Jahre lang verwendet werden.


Rgb Remote Control of Solar rainbow light for children




Protokoll


Mit der exklusiv designten 2,4-G-Fernbedienung können Sie den Schalter ausschalten und das Licht überall ein- und ausschalten. Eine Fernbedienung kann 4 Gruppen einstellen. Es wird empfohlen, für jede Gruppe 8 Stück Glühbirnen zu verwenden. Eine Fernbedienung kann maximal 32 Glühbirnen steuern. Diese Fernbedienung ist für alle 2.4G-Versionen von RGBW-Produkten unter [linkuphome "geeignet.




Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.

C3 Red of Solar rainbow light for childrenC3 Emc of Easy Control Light for Kids






Produktgruppe : Smart Outdoor Solarleuchte > Außenleuchte mit Fernbedienung

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Outdoor Solar Lamp > Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control > Solar rainbow light for children

Solar rainbow light for children
Solar rainbow light for children
Solar rainbow light for children

Solar rainbow light for children

Product Description

A home LAN/home network refers to a PC connected to the home, various peripherals, and a network system interconnected with the Internet. It is an integral part of the home network. The home network is a new technology that connects PCs, home appliances, security systems, lighting systems, and wide area networks within the home. Cable solutions mainly include twisted pair or coaxial cable connections, telephone line connections, and power line connections. Wireless solutions include infrared connections, radio connections, RF-based connections, and PC-based wireless connections. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)




Introduction


Smart solar outdoor light with both lighting and RGB colorful lighting can be charged with USB and solar panel. Once it has sunlight, the solar panel can be automatically charged, the charging way is very environmentally friendly. We added a USB charging way so that it can be quickly charged via the USB cable on a cloudy day or rainy day.



The outdoor light is solar-sensing, it will automatically turn off when in the bright environment, then begin to charge by solar. When the night comes, it will automatically turn on in the dark. Waterproof IP65 makes users no need to worry when using on a rainy day.
Equipped with a detachable plastic sticker, it can be used to decorate the lawn, garden, beach... After removing the plastic sticker, it can be placed on the table as an ambient light. They will be stars fall into your garden, a twinkle in the dark and go off in the day. Automatic cycle colorful mode makes parties begin at any time and anywhere.




Product Parameters


Description:easy control colorful light/ easy control rainbow light/ easy control rainbow light
Product Model No. C2
Product dimension: 155mm *165mm
Material: ABS+PC
Lamp Color: 8pcs RGB lamp beads+4pcs Warm White lamp beads
Lamp Current: 15-20mA
Power: 0.5W (15LM)
Battery Capacity: 1000mA (Li battery included)
Battery Voltage: 3.7V
Battery Duration: 9h(by USB charge for 1.5h) , 5h(by solar panel for whole sunny day)
Solar Panel: Monocrystalline silicon
Solar Panel Voltage: 6V
Solar Panel Output: 130mA
Waterproof Level: IP65
Control Qty: 1-32pcs
Packing: color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Charge Mode: Solar Panel and USB
Control Distance: 20m
Color box size: 22.2*20.6*5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.55kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.34kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED) ROHS,IP65,FCC


Description: 2.4GRF Wireless RGB Remote Controller
Product Model No.: R1
Product dimension: 105mm *33mm,
Product Net Weight: 150g
Material: ABS
Battery: 4*AA Battery (not included)
Working Voltage: 6V
Standby Power: 3 mW
Frequency Band: 2400-2483.5MHz/2.4GHz
Control Distance: 20m
Control bulb qty: 1-32 pcs
Packing: color box
Warranty: 1 Year
Color box size: 16.7*14.7*4.5cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.22kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.15kg



Control way-Remote


The remote control uses colorful touch buttons, the color touch buttons are comfortable and sensitive. The remote controller has the functions of grouping, lighting, brightness adjustment, color light automatic cycle mode, three cycle speeds can be choosen. The wireless control distance is around 20 meters. Low power consumption makes the remote controller only need 4pcs AA batteries, but can be used for two years.


Rgb Remote Control of Solar rainbow light for children




Protocol


With the exclusive designed 2.4G remote controller, get you off the switch and turn on / off the lights anywhere, one remote controller can set 4 groups, each group is recommended to match up 8pcs bulbs, one remote controller can max control 32 bulbs. This remote controller is suitable for all 2.4G versions of RGBW products under [linkuphome".




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.

C3 Red of Solar rainbow light for childrenC3 Emc of Easy Control Light for Kids






Looking for ideal Easy Control Colorful Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Easy Control Rainbow Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Easy Control Light for Kids. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart Outdoor Solar Lamp > Outdoor Lamp With Remote Control

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang