Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd لمبة CCT الذكية,لمبة CCT الذكية مع التطبيق,إضاءة CCT,متوافق الذكية cct لمبة,,

لمبة CCT الذكية

فئة المنتج من لمبة CCT الذكية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لمبة CCT الذكية, لمبة CCT الذكية مع التطبيق الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من إضاءة CCT R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لمبة ذكية مع ضوء بارد ودافئ

بالمقارنة مع شبكة المكاتب التقليدية ، أضافت الشبكة المنزلية العديد من منتجات وأنظمة التطبيقات المنزلية ، مثل الأجهزة المنزلية وأنظمة الإضاءة. لذلك ، والمعايير الفنية المقابلة هي أيضا معقدة. يتضمن هذا أيضًا اهتمامات العديد من الشركات المصنعة للشبكة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED الذكية للمكتب

يجمع المنزل الذكي بين العديد من الأنظمة الفرعية المتعلقة بالحياة المنزلية ، بما في ذلك التحكم في الأجهزة المنزلية ، والإنذار الأمني ​​، والتحكم عن بعد ، والمراقبة البيئية ، وخدمة المجتمع ، واتصالات الشبكات وغيرها من النظم الفرعية لإنشاء استخدام آمن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED للبناء

دخلت السوق Google و Apple و Microsoft و Samsung و Huawei و Xiaomi و Meizu والعديد من شركات التكنولوجيا الأخرى. في إطار جهودهم ، تعد صناعة المنازل الذكية العالمية واعدة. في الوقت نفسه ، يستمر التطوير المستمر لتكنولوجيا الاتصالات المتنقلة في توفير دعم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED CCT ذكية للغرفة

وفقا لبيانات وزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية والريفية في الصين ، فإن مساحة البناء الإجمالية في الصين تزيد على 60 مليار متر مربع ، مع مساحة بناء جديدة سنوية تبلغ أكثر من 2 مليار متر مربع. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه بحلول عام 2020 ، ستبلغ مساحة البناء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED للمنزل الذكي

منذ طرح مفهوم المدينة الذكية ، كان الحماس للبناء في أماكن مختلفة يتزايد بثبات. في الوقت الحاضر ، أعلنت الصين عن ثلاث دفعات من المدن الذكية ، يبلغ مجموعها 290 مدينة. وفقًا للوزارات واللجان الوطنية ذات الصلة لتعزيز بناء المدن الذكية ، فضلاً عن ترتيبات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التحكم الذكي LED لمبة APP

يحدد برنامج Internet of Things مجالات التطبيق الاثني عشر الرئيسية لتكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء ، بما في ذلك الشبكة الذكية والنقل واللوجستيات والصحة الطبية والمنزل الذكي واختبارات البيئة والسلامة والزراعة الدقيقة والصناعية والتشغيل الآلي والتمويل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED للمكاتب الذكية

في عام 1995 ، كان متوسط ​​تكلفة تركيب معدات التشغيل الآلي للمنزل في منزل أمريكي يتراوح بين 7000 دولار و 9000 دولار. في عام 1995 ، كان معدل استخدام الأسر الأمريكية للمعدات الأتمتة المنزلية المتقدمة 0.33 ٪. تُظهر بيانات PARKS أيضًا أنه في عام 2004 ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة LED الذكية 3000 ك إلى 6000 ك

في المعرض الآسيوي الدولي حول الأجهزة المنزلية والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية الذي أقيم في سنغافورة في مايو 1998 ، تم إطلاق نظام الذكاء المنزلي في سنغافورة من خلال محاكاة منزل المستقبل في المبنى. تشمل وظائف نظامها وظيفة CC ثلاثية الجداول ، وظيفة الإنذار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التحكم الذكي الضوء الأبيض LED لمبة 10W

يتم اشتقاق المفتاح الفريد لجهاز يُعرف باسم "مفتاح الجهاز" من المنحنى الإهليلجي السر المشترك على الموفر والجهاز أثناء عملية التوفير. يستخدم المزود هذا مفتاح الجهاز لتشفير الرسائل لهذا الجهاز المحدد. تم تحليل أمان عملية التزويد في ورقة قدمت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الذكية CCT LED لمبة مع APP

نموذج : A2

المقدمة CCT الذكية استخدام لمبة موفرة للطاقة، وذات جودة عالية الخرز مصباح LED، مصدر ضوء ثابت دون اصطرابي، والجهد هو 10W، التجويف 805LM، ويمكن استخدامها ل20،000 ساعة. يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة اللون ودرجة سطوع الضوء ، ويمكن للمستخدمين اختيار درجات حرارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لمبة ذكية لغرفة المعيشة

يعتمد المنزل الذكي على الأسلاك الذكية ، مثل نظام التحكم في الوصول ، ونظام الأمن ، والموسيقى الخلفية ، ونظام الإضاءة ، وجهاز التحكم عن بعد للأجهزة المنزلية ، لتحقيق الشبكة والهاتف والتلفزيون والصوت والتحكم في الوصول والأمن والمراقبة والإضاءة تحكم في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين لمبة CCT الذكية الموردين

المقدمة


لمبة CCT الذكية تستخدم حبات مصباح LED موفرة للطاقة وعالية الجودة ، ومصدر إضاءة مستقر دون اصطرابي ، والجهد 10W ، والتجويف 805LM ، ويمكن استخدامه لمدة 20،000 ساعة. يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة اللون ودرجة سطوع الضوء ، ويمكن للمستخدمين اختيار درجات حرارة مختلفة للون وفقًا لمشاهد مختلفة تتراوح بين 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K هو الضوء الأبيض الدافئ ، والضوء لينة ومناسبة للراحة. 5500 ك يمكن محاكاة الضوء الطبيعي ، ودرجة حرارة اللون هي نفس درجة حرارة النهار عند الظهيرة ؛ 6000-6500K هو ضوء أبيض بارد ، الضوء ساطع ، يركز على الاهتمام ، ومناسب للعمل.



معلمات المنتج


الوصف: لمبة LED CCT ذكية مع APP
بلوتوث: CSR بلوتوث مش
التحكم في الكمية: 1-48 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
مسافة التحكم: 20M
البعد المنتج: Dia60mm * H130mm
المواد: الكمبيوتر والسيراميك والألمنيوم والنايلون
العمل الجهد: 100-240V
التردد: 50 / 60HZ
درجة حرارة اللون: 3000-6500 كيلو
قوة الصمام: 10W (ماكس 805 LM)
العمر الافتراضي: 20000H
نوع القاعدة: E27 / E26 / B22 المتاحة
الضمان: 2 سنة
حجم مربع اللون: 16 * 6.6 * 6.6cm
غيغاواط من وحدة: 0.21kg
NW الوحدة: 0.17 كجم
شهادة: CE (EMC ، RED) ، بنفايات ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية




طريقة التحكم- التحكم الذكي في التطبيق


تم تطوير التطبيق على تقنية Bluetooth Mesh الأكثر تقدما. [LinkupHome "يمكن تنزيل التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات أو Google Player ، ثم يمكنك التحكم في منتجاتنا دون أي خطوات معقدة. التطبيق مستقر ، سهل التحكم ومتعدد الوظائف.


35



تقنية ذكية - شبكة بلوتوث


مزايا شبكة Bluetooth هي اتصال سريع ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا يلزم كلمة مرور وشبكة Ad-Hoc. لا حاجة إلى شبكة WIFI ومراكز اتصال ، طالما أن لديك هاتفًا ذكيًا يدعم تقنية Bluetooth ، يمكنك تجربة الإضاءة الذكية. عند تثبيت العديد من المصابيح الذكية ، فإن وظيفة الشبكة ذاتية التنظيم يمكن أن تجعل الإشارات مجانية متصلة ، وتكسر حدود المسافة.




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lu Ms. Lu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart CCT Bulb

Smart CCT Bulb

Product categories of Smart CCT Bulb, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart CCT Bulb, Smart CCT Bulb with APP suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of CCT Lighting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • LED bulb for building

    LED bulb for building

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Google Apple Microsoft Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Meizu and many other technology companies have entered the market Under their efforts the global smart home industry is promising At the same time the continuous development of mobile communication technology continues to provide strong technical support to the smart home...

    • Smart CCT LED bulb for room

    Smart CCT LED bulb for room

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    According to data from the Ministry of Housing and Urban Rural Development of China China has a total construction area of more than 60 billion square meters with an annual new construction area of more than 2 billion square meters It is estimated that by 2020 the newly added construction area will be about 10 billion...

    • LED bulb for smart home

    LED bulb for smart home

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Since the concept of smart city was put forward the enthusiasm for construction in various places has been rising steadily At present China has announced three batches of smart city pilots totaling 290 cities According to the relevant national ministries and commissions to promote the construction of smart cities as...

    • Smart LED bulb for office

    Smart LED bulb for office

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Smart home combines various subsystems related to home life including home appliance control security alarm remote control environmental monitoring community service network communication and other subsystems to create a safe comfortable and convenient use Efficient living environment Notes The above text is a popular...

    • Smart LED bulb APP control

    Smart LED bulb APP control

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    The Internet of Things program identifies the twelve key application areas of IoT technology including smart grid transportation logistics medical health smart home environmental and safety testing fine farming industrial and automation finance and services Industry public safety defense military and smart cities...

    • LED bulb for smart office

    LED bulb for smart office

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    In 1995 the average cost of installing home automation equipment in an American home was between 7 000 and 9 000 In 1995 the rate at which American households used advanced home automation equipment was 0 33 PARKS s data also shows that in 2004 the home network market totaled 5 7 billion According to experts...

    • Smart LED bulb 3000K to 6000K

    Smart LED bulb 3000K to 6000K

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    At the Asian International Exhibition on Home Appliances and Consumer Electronics held in Singapore in May 1998 the Singapore based home intelligence system was launched by simulating the future home on the premises Its system functions include three table CC function security alarm function video intercom function...

    • Smart Control White Light LED Bulb 10W

    Smart Control White Light LED Bulb 10W

    • Unit Price: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    A key unique to a device known as Device Key is derived from elliptic curve shared secret on provisioner and device during the provisioning process This device key is used by the provisioner to encrypt messages for that specific device Security of provisioning process has been analyzed in a paper presented during IEEE...

    • Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP

    Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP

    • Unit Price: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Model No.: A2

    Introduction Smart CCT bulb use energy saving high quality LED lamp beads stable light source without stroboscopic voltage is 10W lumen is 805LM can be used for 20 000 hours The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between...

    • Smart Bulb with Cold and Warm Light

    Smart Bulb with Cold and Warm Light

    • Unit Price: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Compared with the traditional office network the home network has added many home application products and systems such as home appliances and lighting systems Therefore the corresponding technical standards are also complicated This also involves the interests of many well known network manufacturers and home...

    • Smart bulb for living room

    Smart bulb for living room

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Smart home is based on intelligent wiring such as access control system security system background music lighting system home appliance remote control to achieve network telephone television audio access control security monitoring lighting The combination of remote appliance control and background music creates an...

China Smart CCT Bulb Suppliers

Introduction


Smart CCT Bulb use energy-saving, high-quality LED lamp beads, stable light source without stroboscopic, voltage is 10W, lumen is 805LM, can be used for 20,000 hours. The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted, users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K is warm white light, light is soft and suitable for resting; 5500K can simulate natural light, color temperature is the same as dayligh at noont; 6000-6500K is cool white light, the light is bright, attention-focused, suitable for work.



Product Parameters


Description: Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Ceramic & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: 3000-6500K
LED Power: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Life Span: 20000H
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 16*6.6*6.6cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.21kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.17kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC




Control Way- Smart APP Control


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5



Smart Technology- Bluetooth Mesh


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.




Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.linkuphome.com