Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lu Ms. Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ampoule Smart CCT

Ampoule Smart CCT

Catégorie de produit de Ampoule Smart CCT, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Ampoule Smart CCT, Ampoule Smart CCT avec APP fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Eclairage CCT R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Ampoule intelligente avec lumière froide et chaude

    Ampoule intelligente avec lumière froide et chaude

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Comparé au réseau de bureau traditionnel, le réseau domestique a ajouté de nombreux produits et systèmes d’applications domestiques, tels que les appareils ménagers et les systèmes d’éclairage. Par conséquent, les normes techniques correspondantes sont également compliquées. Cela concerne également les intérêts de...

    • Ampoule LED intelligente pour le bureau

    Ampoule LED intelligente pour le bureau

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Smart Home combine divers sous-systèmes liés à la vie domestique, notamment le contrôle des appareils ménagers, l’alarme de sécurité, la télécommande, la surveillance de l’environnement, les services communautaires, la communication réseau et d’autres sous-systèmes, afin de créer une utilisation sûre, confortable et...

    • Ampoule LED pour la construction

    Ampoule LED pour la construction

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Google, Apple, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, Meizu et de nombreuses autres entreprises de technologie sont entrés sur le marché. Grâce à leurs efforts, l’industrie mondiale de la maison intelligente est prometteuse. Dans le même temps, le développement continu de la technologie de communication mobile continue...

    • Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce

    Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Selon les données du ministère du Logement et du Développement urbain et rural de Chine, la zone de construction totale de la Chine s'élève à plus de 60 milliards de mètres carrés, avec une nouvelle surface de construction annuelle de plus de 2 milliards de mètres carrés. On estime qu'en 2020, la zone de...

    • Ampoule LED pour maison intelligente

    Ampoule LED pour maison intelligente

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Depuis que le concept de ville intelligente a été mis en avant, l'enthousiasme pour la construction dans divers endroits n'a cessé de croître. À l'heure actuelle, la Chine a annoncé trois lots de projets pilotes de villes intelligentes, totalisant 290 villes. Selon les ministères et les commissions...

    • Contrôle intelligent de l'ampoule LED

    Contrôle intelligent de l'ampoule LED

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Le programme Internet des objets identifie les douze domaines d'application clés de la technologie IoT, notamment le réseau intelligent, les transports, la logistique, la santé médicale, la maison intelligente, les tests environnementaux et de sécurité, l'agriculture de précision, l'industrie et...

    • Ampoule LED pour le bureau intelligent

    Ampoule LED pour le bureau intelligent

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    En 1995, le coût moyen de l'installation d'un équipement domotique dans une maison américaine se situait entre 7 000 et 9 000 $. En 1995, le taux d'utilisation des équipements de domotique avancés par les ménages américains était de 0,33%. Les données de PARKS montrent également qu'en 2004, le marché...

    • Ampoule LED intelligente 3000K à 6000K

    Ampoule LED intelligente 3000K à 6000K

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    À l'Exposition internationale asiatique sur les appareils ménagers et l'électronique grand public, qui s'est tenue à Singapour en mai 1998, le système de renseignement sur la maison basé à Singapour a été lancé en simulant la future maison sur les lieux. Ses fonctions système incluent la fonction CC à...

    • Ampoule à DEL blanche à contrôle intelligent 10W

    Ampoule à DEL blanche à contrôle intelligent 10W

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Une clé unique pour un périphérique, appelée "clé de périphérique", est dérivée du secret partagé de la courbe elliptique sur le provisioner et le périphérique pendant le processus de provisioning. Cette clé de périphérique est utilisée par le fournisseur pour chiffrer les messages de ce périphérique...

    • Ampoule LED Smart CCT avec APP

    Ampoule LED Smart CCT avec APP

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Modèle: A2

    introduction L'ampoule Smart CCT utilise des billes de lampe LED de haute qualité, à économie d'énergie, source lumineuse stable sans stroboscopique, la tension est de 10W, la lumière est de 805LM, peut être utilisée pendant 20 000 heures. La température de couleur et la luminosité de la lumière peuvent être...

    • Ampoule intelligente pour le salon

    Ampoule intelligente pour le salon

    • marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    • Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    La maison intelligente repose sur un câblage intelligent, tel qu'un système de contrôle d'accès, un système de sécurité, une musique d'ambiance, un système d'éclairage, une télécommande pour appareils ménagers, le réseau, le téléphone, la télévision, l'audio, le contrôle d'accès, la sécurité,...

Chine Ampoule Smart CCT Fournisseurs

introduction


L'ampoule Smart CCT utilise des billes de lampe LED de haute qualité, à économie d'énergie, source lumineuse stable sans stroboscopique, la tension est de 10W, la lumière est de 805LM, peut être utilisée pendant 20 000 heures. La température de couleur et la luminosité de la lumière peuvent être ajustées. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir différentes températures de couleur en fonction de scènes différentes comprises entre 3000K et 6500K. 3000-4000K est une lumière blanche chaude, la lumière est douce et convient au repos 5500K peut simuler la lumière naturelle, la température de couleur est identique à celle du jour à midi; 6000-6500K est une lumière blanche froide, la lumière est vive, focalisée sur l'attention, adaptée au travail.



Paramètres du produit


Description: Ampoule LED Smart CCT avec APP
Bluetooth: maillage Bluetooth CSR
Quantité de contrôle: 1-48 pcs
Distance de contrôle: 20m
Dimension du produit: Dia60mm * H130mm
Matériel: PC & Céramique & Aluminium & Nylon
Tension de travail: 100-240V
Fréquence: 50 / 60Hz
Température de couleur: 3000-6500K
Puissance de la LED: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Durée de vie: 20000H
Type de base: E27 / E26 / B22 disponible
Garantie: 2 ans
Taille de la boîte de couleur: 16 * 6.6 * 6.6cm
GW d'Unité: 0.21kg
NO de l'unité: 0,17 kg
Certification: CE (EMC, ROUGE), ROHS, FCC




Manière de contrôle - Contrôle intelligent APP


Les applications sont développées sur la technologie Bluetooth Mesh la plus avancée. L’application [LinkupHome "peut être téléchargée sur l’App Store ou sur Google Player. Vous pouvez alors contrôler notre produit sans étapes compliquées. L’application est stable, facile à contrôler et multifonctionnelle.


35



Technologie intelligente - maillage Bluetooth


Les avantages de Bluetooth Mesh sont la connexion rapide, la faible consommation d’énergie, l’absence de mot de passe et le réseau Ad-Hoc. Pas besoin de WIFI et de hubs, tant que vous avez un téléphone intelligent compatible Bluetooth, vous pouvez profiter de la lumière intelligente. Lorsque vous installez plusieurs ampoules intelligentes, la fonction de réseau auto-organisée peut permettre aux signaux de se connecter librement, de briser la limitation de distance.




Envoyer Une Demande

Lu

Ms. Lu

E-mail :

sales@ihomey.cc

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Portable:+8618868938847

E-mail :sales@ihomey.cc

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

http://fr.linkuphome.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart CCT Bulb

Smart CCT Bulb

Product categories of Smart CCT Bulb, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart CCT Bulb, Smart CCT Bulb with APP suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of CCT Lighting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • LED bulb for building

    LED bulb for building

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Google Apple Microsoft Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Meizu and many other technology companies have entered the market Under their efforts the global smart home industry is promising At the same time the continuous development of mobile communication technology continues to provide strong technical support to the smart home...

    • Smart CCT LED bulb for room

    Smart CCT LED bulb for room

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    According to data from the Ministry of Housing and Urban Rural Development of China China has a total construction area of more than 60 billion square meters with an annual new construction area of more than 2 billion square meters It is estimated that by 2020 the newly added construction area will be about 10 billion...

    • LED bulb for smart home

    LED bulb for smart home

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Since the concept of smart city was put forward the enthusiasm for construction in various places has been rising steadily At present China has announced three batches of smart city pilots totaling 290 cities According to the relevant national ministries and commissions to promote the construction of smart cities as...

    • Smart LED bulb for office

    Smart LED bulb for office

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Smart home combines various subsystems related to home life including home appliance control security alarm remote control environmental monitoring community service network communication and other subsystems to create a safe comfortable and convenient use Efficient living environment Notes The above text is a popular...

    • Smart LED bulb APP control

    Smart LED bulb APP control

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    The Internet of Things program identifies the twelve key application areas of IoT technology including smart grid transportation logistics medical health smart home environmental and safety testing fine farming industrial and automation finance and services Industry public safety defense military and smart cities...

    • LED bulb for smart office

    LED bulb for smart office

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    In 1995 the average cost of installing home automation equipment in an American home was between 7 000 and 9 000 In 1995 the rate at which American households used advanced home automation equipment was 0 33 PARKS s data also shows that in 2004 the home network market totaled 5 7 billion According to experts...

    • Smart LED bulb 3000K to 6000K

    Smart LED bulb 3000K to 6000K

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    At the Asian International Exhibition on Home Appliances and Consumer Electronics held in Singapore in May 1998 the Singapore based home intelligence system was launched by simulating the future home on the premises Its system functions include three table CC function security alarm function video intercom function...

    • Smart Control White Light LED Bulb 10W

    Smart Control White Light LED Bulb 10W

    • Unit Price: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    A key unique to a device known as Device Key is derived from elliptic curve shared secret on provisioner and device during the provisioning process This device key is used by the provisioner to encrypt messages for that specific device Security of provisioning process has been analyzed in a paper presented during IEEE...

    • Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP

    Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP

    • Unit Price: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Model No.: A2

    Introduction Smart CCT bulb use energy saving high quality LED lamp beads stable light source without stroboscopic voltage is 10W lumen is 805LM can be used for 20 000 hours The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between...

    • Smart Bulb with Cold and Warm Light

    Smart Bulb with Cold and Warm Light

    • Unit Price: USD 9.9 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Compared with the traditional office network the home network has added many home application products and systems such as home appliances and lighting systems Therefore the corresponding technical standards are also complicated This also involves the interests of many well known network manufacturers and home...

    • Smart bulb for living room

    Smart bulb for living room

    • Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    • Packaging: Color box

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    • Place of Origin: China

    Smart home is based on intelligent wiring such as access control system security system background music lighting system home appliance remote control to achieve network telephone television audio access control security monitoring lighting The combination of remote appliance control and background music creates an...

China Smart CCT Bulb Suppliers

Introduction


Smart CCT Bulb use energy-saving, high-quality LED lamp beads, stable light source without stroboscopic, voltage is 10W, lumen is 805LM, can be used for 20,000 hours. The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted, users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K is warm white light, light is soft and suitable for resting; 5500K can simulate natural light, color temperature is the same as dayligh at noont; 6000-6500K is cool white light, the light is bright, attention-focused, suitable for work.



Product Parameters


Description: Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Ceramic & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: 3000-6500K
LED Power: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Life Span: 20000H
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 16*6.6*6.6cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.21kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.17kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC




Control Way- Smart APP Control


The App are developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicate steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.


3 5



Smart Technology- Bluetooth Mesh


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connect, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free connect, break the limitation of distance.




Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.linkuphome.com