Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente CCT-Birne > LED-Lampe für Smart Home

LED-Lampe für Smart Home
LED-Lampe für Smart Home
LED-Lampe für Smart Home

LED-Lampe für Smart Home

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder individuelle Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Seit der Einführung des Konzepts der intelligenten Stadt nimmt die Begeisterung für das Bauen an verschiedenen Orten stetig zu. Gegenwärtig hat China drei Chargen von Smart-City-Piloten angekündigt, die insgesamt 290 Städte umfassen. Nach Angaben der zuständigen nationalen Ministerien und Kommissionen zur Förderung des Baus intelligenter Städte sowie der Vereinbarungen der lokalen Gebietskörperschaften wird erwartet, dass bis 2017 die Anzahl der Städte in China, die mit dem Bau intelligenter Städte und im Bau befindlicher intelligenter Städte beginnen werden, steigt Voraussichtliche Prognosen: Mit der Beschleunigung des Baus intelligenter Städte in verschiedenen Regionen wird das relevante Marktvolumen voraussichtlich auf 100 Milliarden oder sogar Billionen anwachsen. (Hinweise: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der mit unseren Produkten nichts zu tun hat. Die Produkteinführung finden Sie unten.)


Einführung


Smart CCT Glühbirne verwenden energiesparende, hochwertige LED-Lampe Perlen, stabile Lichtquelle ohne Stroboskop, Spannung ist 10W, Lumen ist 805LM, kann für 20.000 Stunden verwendet werden. Die Farbtemperatur und die Helligkeit des Lichts können angepasst werden. Benutzer können unterschiedliche Farbtemperaturen für verschiedene Szenen zwischen 3000K und 6500K auswählen. 3000-4000K ist warmweißes Licht, Licht ist weich und zum Ausruhen geeignet; Der 5500K kann natürliches Licht simulieren. Die Farbtemperatur entspricht dem Tageslicht am Mittag. 6000-6500K ist kühles weißes Licht, das Licht ist hell, aufmerksam, geeignet für die Arbeit.



Produktparameter


Beschreibung: Smart CCT LED Birne mit APP / Birne für Smart Home / Birne für Smart Office / Birne für Smart Store
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Kontrollmenge: 1-48 Stk
Steuerabstand: 20m
Produktabmessung: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Keramik & Aluminium & Nylon
Betriebsspannung: 100-240 V
Frequenz: 50/60 Hz
Farbtemperatur: 3000-6500K
LED-Leistung: 10 W (max. 805 lm)
Lebensdauer: 20000H
Basistyp: E27 / E26 / B22 verfügbar
Garantie: zwei Jahre
Farbe box größe: 16 * 6,6 * 6,6 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,21 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,17 kg
Zertifizierung: CE (EMC, RED), ROHS, FCC





Steuerweg-App


Die App basiert auf der fortschrittlichsten Bluetooth Mesh-Technologie. Die App [LinkupHome "kann im App Store oder in Google Player heruntergeladen werden. Dann können Sie unser Produkt ohne komplizierte Schritte steuern. Die App ist stabil, einfach zu bedienen und multifunktional.



35



Protokoll


Die Vorteile von Bluetooth Mesh sind schnelle Verbindung, geringer Stromverbrauch, kein Passwort erforderlich und Ad-Hoc-Netzwerk. WIFI und Hubs sind nicht erforderlich. Solange Sie ein Bluetooth-fähiges Smartphone haben, können Sie das intelligente Licht erleben. Wenn Sie mehrere intelligente Lampen installieren, kann die selbstorganisierende Netzwerkfunktion die Signale zum Verbinden freigeben und die Entfernungsbeschränkung aufheben.



Blutooth Mesh of LED bulb for smart home




Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte erfüllen weltweite Qualitätsstandards und bestehen die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.


Produktgruppe : Intelligente CCT-Birne

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart CCT Bulb > LED bulb for smart home

LED bulb for smart home
LED bulb for smart home
LED bulb for smart home

LED bulb for smart home

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Since the concept of smart city was put forward, the enthusiasm for construction in various places has been rising steadily. At present, China has announced three batches of smart city pilots, totaling 290 cities. According to the relevant national ministries and commissions to promote the construction of smart cities, as well as the arrangements of local governments, it is expected that by 2017, the number of cities in China to start smart city construction and smart cities under construction is expected to exceed 500. Forward-looking forecasts, with the speeding up of smart city construction in various regions, the relevant market scale is expected to expand to 100 billion or even trillion. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Smart CCT Bulb use energy-saving, high-quality LED lamp beads, stable light source without stroboscopic, voltage is 10W, lumen is 805LM, can be used for 20,000 hours. The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted, users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K is warm white light, light is soft and suitable for resting; 5500K can simulate natural light, color temperature is the same as daylight at noon; 6000-6500K is cool white light, the light is bright, attention-focused, suitable for work.



Product Parameters


Description: Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP/bulb for smart home/bulb for smart office/bulb for smart store
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Ceramic & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: 3000-6500K
LED Power: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Life Span: 20000H
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 16*6.6*6.6cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.21kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.17kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC





Control way-App


The App is developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicated steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.



3 5



Protocol


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connected, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free to connect, break the limitation of distance.



Blutooth Mesh of LED bulb for smart home




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


Looking for ideal Bulb for Smart Home Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bulb for Smart Office are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bulb for Smart Store. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart CCT Bulb

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang