Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lu Ms. Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente CCT-Birne > LED-Lampe für Gebäude

LED-Lampe für Gebäude
LED-Lampe für Gebäude
LED-Lampe für Gebäude

LED-Lampe für Gebäude

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 45 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Marke: LinkupHome oder kundenspezifische Marke

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS-Code: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Google, Apple, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, Meizu und viele andere Technologieunternehmen sind auf den Markt gekommen. Unter ihren Bemühungen ist die globale Smart-Home-Branche vielversprechend. Gleichzeitig bietet die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Mobilkommunikationstechnologie der Smart-Home-Branche weiterhin eine starke technische Unterstützung, einschließlich 5G-Technologie, Bluetooth 5, WLAN-Standards der nächsten Generation usw., die einen klaren kommerziellen Zeitplan haben. (Hinweis: Der obige Text ist ein populärwissenschaftlicher Text, der nichts mit unseren Produkten zu tun hat. Eine Produkteinführung finden Sie weiter unten.)


Einführung


Smart CCT Glühbirne verwenden energiesparende, hochwertige LED-Lampe Perlen, stabile Lichtquelle ohne Stroboskop, Spannung ist 10W, Lumen ist 805LM, kann für 20.000 Stunden verwendet werden. Die Farbtemperatur und die Helligkeit des Lichts können angepasst werden. Benutzer können unterschiedliche Farbtemperaturen für verschiedene Szenen zwischen 3000K und 6500K auswählen. 3000-4000K ist warmweißes Licht, Licht ist weich und zum Ausruhen geeignet; Der 5500K kann natürliches Licht simulieren. Die Farbtemperatur entspricht dem Tageslicht am Mittag. 6000-6500K ist kühles weißes Licht, das Licht ist hell, aufmerksam, geeignet für die Arbeit.



Produktparameter


Beschreibung: Intelligente CCT-LED-Birne mit APP / LED-Birne der hohen Qualität / LED CCT-Licht / LED CCT-Licht für Büro
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Kontrollmenge: 1-48 Stk
Steuerabstand: 20m
Produktabmessung: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Keramik & Aluminium & Nylon
Betriebsspannung: 100-240V
Frequenz: 50/60 Hz
Farbtemperatur: 3000-6500K
LED Leistung: 10 W (max. 805 lm)
Lebensdauer: 20000H
Basistyp: E27 / E26 / B22 verfügbar
Garantie: zwei Jahre
Farbe box größe: 16 * 6,6 * 6,6 cm
GW der Einheit: 0,21 kg
NW der Einheit: 0,17 kg
Zertifizierung: CE (EMV, ROT), ROHS, FCC





Steuerweg-App


Die App basiert auf der fortschrittlichsten Bluetooth Mesh-Technologie. Die [LinkupHome "-App kann im App Store oder in Google Player heruntergeladen werden. Anschließend können Sie unser Produkt ohne komplizierte Schritte steuern. Die App ist stabil, einfach zu steuern und multifunktional.



35



Protokoll


Die Vorteile von Bluetooth Mesh sind schnelle Verbindung, geringer Stromverbrauch, kein Passwort erforderlich und Ad-Hoc-Netzwerk. WIFI und Hubs sind nicht erforderlich. Solange Sie ein Bluetooth-fähiges Smartphone besitzen, können Sie das Smart Light erleben. Wenn Sie mehrere intelligente Lampen installieren, kann die selbstorganisierende Netzwerkfunktion die Signale zum Verbinden freigeben und die Entfernungsbeschränkung aufheben.



Blutooth Mesh of LED bulb for building




Zertifizierungen


Unsere LED-Produkte können globale Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und die europäischen Tests des TÜV Rheinland bestehen. Lampen haben Zertifizierungen wie EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP und FCC.


Produktgruppe : Intelligente CCT-Birne

Anfrage versenden

Lu

Ms. Lu

Telefonnummer:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobiltelefon:+8618868938847

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@ihomey.cc

Firmenadresse:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart CCT Bulb > LED bulb for building

LED bulb for building
LED bulb for building
LED bulb for building

LED bulb for building

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Google, Apple, Microsoft, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, Meizu and many other technology companies have entered the market. Under their efforts, the global smart home industry is promising. At the same time, the continuous development of mobile communication technology continues to provide strong technical support to the smart home industry, including 5G technology, Bluetooth 5, next-generation wifi standards, etc. have a clear commercial timetable. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Smart CCT Bulb use energy-saving, high-quality LED lamp beads, stable light source without stroboscopic, voltage is 10W, lumen is 805LM, can be used for 20,000 hours. The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted, users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K is warm white light, light is soft and suitable for resting; 5500K can simulate natural light, color temperature is the same as daylight at noon; 6000-6500K is cool white light, the light is bright, attention-focused, suitable for work.



Product Parameters


Description: Smart CCT LED Bulb with APP/high quality LED bulb/LED CCT light/LED CCT light for office
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Ceramic & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: 3000-6500K
LED Power: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Life Span: 20000H
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 16*6.6*6.6cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.21kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.17kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC





Control way-App


The App is developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicated steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.



3 5



Protocol


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connected, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free to connect, break the limitation of distance.



Blutooth Mesh of LED bulb for building




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


Looking for ideal High Quality LED Bulb Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED CCT Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED CCT Light for Office. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart CCT Bulb

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang