Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lu Ms. Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ampoule Smart CCT > Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce

Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce
Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce
Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce

Ampoule LED Smart CCT pour pièce

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur

    marque: LinkupHome ou marque personnalisée

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Certificats : CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    Code SH: 9006691000

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Selon les données du ministère du Logement et du Développement urbain et rural de Chine, la zone de construction totale de la Chine s'élève à plus de 60 milliards de mètres carrés, avec une nouvelle surface de construction annuelle de plus de 2 milliards de mètres carrés. On estime qu'en 2020, la zone de construction nouvellement ajoutée atteindra environ 10 milliards de mètres carrés, pour atteindre plus de 70 milliards de yuans. Mètres carrés. (Notes: Le texte ci-dessus est un texte scientifique populaire, qui n'a rien à voir avec nos produits. Veuillez vous reporter à l'introduction ci-dessous.)


introduction


L'ampoule Smart CCT utilise des billes de lampe LED de haute qualité, à économie d'énergie, source lumineuse stable sans stroboscopique, la tension est de 10W, la lumière est de 805LM, peut être utilisée pendant 20 000 heures. La température de couleur et la luminosité de la lumière peuvent être ajustées. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir différentes températures de couleur en fonction de scènes différentes comprises entre 3000K et 6500K. 3000-4000K est une lumière blanche chaude, la lumière est douce et convient au repos; 5500K peut simuler la lumière naturelle, la température de couleur est la même que la lumière du jour à midi; 6000-6500K est une lumière blanche froide, la lumière est vive, focalisée sur l'attention, adaptée au travail.



Paramètres du produit


La description: Ampoule LED de salon / Ampoule LED CCT de salon / Ampoule LED 10W
Bluetooth: Maillage Bluetooth CSR
Quantité de contrôle: 1-48 pcs
Distance de contrôle: 20m
Dimension du produit: Diamètre 60mm * H130mm
Matériel: PC & Céramique & Aluminium & Nylon
Tension de travail: 100-240V
La fréquence: 50 / 60Hz
Température de couleur: 3000-6500K
Puissance de LED: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Durée de vie: 20000H
Type de base: E27 / E26 / B22 disponible
Garantie: 2 ans
Taille de la boîte de couleur: 16 * 6.6 * 6.6cm
GW de l'unité: 0,21 kg
NO de l'unité: 0,17 kg
Certification: CE (CEM, ROUGE), ROHS, FCC





Contrôle de manière-App


L'application est développée sur la technologie Bluetooth Mesh la plus avancée. L’application [LinkupHome "peut être téléchargée sur l’App Store ou sur Google Player. Vous pouvez alors contrôler notre produit en toute simplicité. L’application est stable, facile à contrôler et multifonctionnelle.



35



Protocole


Les avantages de Bluetooth Mesh sont la connexion rapide, la faible consommation d’énergie, l’absence de mot de passe et le réseau Ad-Hoc. Pas besoin de WIFI et de hubs, tant que vous avez un téléphone intelligent compatible Bluetooth, vous pouvez profiter de la lumière intelligente. Lorsque vous installez plusieurs ampoules intelligentes, la fonction de réseau auto-organisée peut permettre aux signaux de se connecter librement et de briser la limitation de distance.



Blutooth Mesh of Smart CCT LED bulb for room




Certifications


Nos produits à LED peuvent répondre aux normes de qualité mondiales et réussir les tests européens du TUV Rheinland. Les ampoules ont des certifications telles que EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP et FCC.


Groupes de Produits : Ampoule Smart CCT

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Portable:+8618868938847

E-mail :sales@ihomey.cc

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Ms. Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Homey Photoelectric Technology. Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart CCT Bulb > Smart CCT LED bulb for room

Smart CCT LED bulb for room
Smart CCT LED bulb for room
Smart CCT LED bulb for room

Smart CCT LED bulb for room

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Brand: LinkupHome or customized brand

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC

    HS Code: 9006691000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

According to data from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development of China, China has a total construction area of more than 60 billion square meters, with an annual new construction area of more than 2 billion square meters. It is estimated that by 2020, the newly added construction area will be about 10 billion square meters, reaching more than 70 billion yuan. Square meters. (Notes: The above text is a popular science text, which has nothing to do with our products. Please see below for product introduction.)


Introduction


Smart CCT Bulb use energy-saving, high-quality LED lamp beads, stable light source without stroboscopic, voltage is 10W, lumen is 805LM, can be used for 20,000 hours. The color temperature and brightness of light can be adjusted, users can choose different color temperatures according to different scenes between 3000K-6500K. 3000-4000K is warm white light, light is soft and suitable for resting; 5500K can simulate natural light, color temperature is the same as daylight at noon; 6000-6500K is cool white light, the light is bright, attention-focused, suitable for work.



Product Parameters


Description: LED bulb for living room/ CCT LED bulb for living room/LED bulb 10W
Bluetooth: CSR Bluetooth Mesh
Control Qty: 1-48 pcs
Control distance: 20m
Product dimension: Dia60mm * H130mm
Material: PC & Ceramic & Aluminum & Nylon
Working Voltage: 100-240V
Frequency: 50/60Hz
Color Temperature: 3000-6500K
LED Power: 10W (Max 805 LM)
Life Span: 20000H
Base Type: E27/E26/B22 available
Warranty: 2 Years
Color box size: 16*6.6*6.6cm
G.W. of Unit: 0.21kg
N.W. of Unit: 0.17kg
Certification: CE(EMC,RED), ROHS,FCC





Control way-App


The App is developed on the most advanced Bluetooth Mesh technology. [LinkupHome" App can be downloaded in the App store or Google Player, then you can control our product without any complicated steps. The App is stable, easy control and multifunctional.



3 5



Protocol


The advantages of Bluetooth Mesh are fast connected, low power consumption, no password required and Ad-Hoc Network. No need WIFI and hubs, as long as you have a Bluetooth-enabled smart phone, you can experience the smart light. When you install several smart bulbs, the self-organizing network function can make the signals free to connect, break the limitation of distance.



Blutooth Mesh of Smart CCT LED bulb for room




Certifications


Our LED products can meet global quality standards and pass European testing by TUV Rheinland. Bulbs have certifications such as EMC, RED, LVD, ROHS, REACH, ERP and FCC.


Looking for ideal LED Bulb for Living Room Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CCT LED Bulb for Living Room are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of LED Bulb 10W. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Smart CCT Bulb

Send Inquiry

Cao

Ms. Cao

Email:

sales@ihomey.cc

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-87131979

Fax:86-574-87915101

Mobile Phone:+8618868938847

Email:sales@ihomey.cc

Address:No. 65 Mu Jin Road, High Technical Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang